• دبي خلال كوفيد -19

مساحة عمل للبدو الرحل الرقميين

 

 

البدو الرقميون هم الأشخاص الذين يعيشون حياتهم في حالة تنقل ، ويستخدمون التكنولوجيا لإبقاء عملهم أو أعمالهم منفصلة عن منازلهم أو المساحات الشخصية الأخرى. أصبح نمط الحياة شائعًا بين الأشخاص المتعلمين ولديهم المهارات اللازمة للتعامل مع تحديات العيش والعمل في عدة مواقع مختلفة خلال مشروع أو وظيفة واحدة.

زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون مساحات العمل للبدو الرحل خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية. تحتوي بعض مساحات التأجير المحلية على مكاتب ومساحات عمل وغرف اجتماعات ، بينما يوفر البعض الآخر مساحة لأنواع معينة من الرحل الرقميين.

إذا كنت من الرحالة الرقميين ويحدث أنك هنا في دبي ، حسنًا ، لديك الكثير من الخيارات. بصرف النظر عن الإقامة والعمل في أحد أفضل الفنادق من فئة الخمس نجوم في دبي ، قد ترغب أيضًا في التحقق من مساحات العمل التالية:

  • الشركة يقع في داون تاون دبي في قلب دبي ، بجوار برج خليفة ، عند تقاطع 3 طرق رئيسية: شارع الشيخ زايد - شارع أبوظبي - شارع الشيخ راشد. إنه المكان المثالي لأولئك الذين يريدون أن يكونوا في مركز كل شيء مع قربهم من الطبيعة والصحراء.
  • أبراج بحيرات جميرا استرو لابز دبي - مساحة عمل مشتركة متخصصة في توفير بيئة مريحة للمحترفين والشركات الناشئة وأصحاب المشاريع الاجتماعية للعمل من خلالها. المساحة متاحة للإيجار على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع وهي متاحة لعامة الناس وكذلك لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن قاعدة للعمل منها ، وكذلك لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن مكان لاستضافة الأحداث.
  • زاوية - مع تزايد عدد العاملين لحسابهم الخاص والبدو الرقميين الذين قرروا الانتقال إلى دبي ، تم إنشاء مساحة عمل لهؤلاء الأشخاص في أبراج بحيرات جميرا. تخصص مساحة العمل هذه أنها مجانية تمامًا لأن البدو يدفعون فقط مقابل طعامهم وإقامتهم.
  • نيست دبي في برشا هايتس - يوفر بيئة عمل هادئة ومعزولة مع مناظر خلابة للمدينة والخليج. هذه هي الشركة الأولى التي توفر مساحة عمل مشتركة تركز على الرحل الرقمي في دبي. توفر المساحة بيئة عمل رائعة ، وصالة جميلة ، ومنطقة مطبخ صغيرة ، ومساحة كبيرة للمؤتمرات ، ومساحة لوقوف السيارات ، ومنطقة دش.
  • حي دبي للتصميم إعادة: استوديو الحضري - إذا كنت من الرحالة الرقميين وتبحث عن مكان للعمل منه ، فعليك التحقق من Re: Urban Studio. مساحة العمل هذه مصممة لنمط حياة البدو الرقمي - فهي تتمتع بموقع جميل وأجواء لطيفة ، ويعمل هناك فريق لطيف.
  • مساحات العمل في فنادق روف - يقدم هذا حلاً كاملاً لرواد الأعمال والبدو الرحل: من مساحات العمل المشتركة المؤقتة إلى المكاتب ؛ من غرف الاجتماعات الافتراضية إلى المكاتب الافتراضية ؛ من المكاتب المؤقتة إلى مساحات العمل المشتركة المؤقتة ؛ من المكاتب البدوية إلى المكاتب المؤقتة.

بينما يحلم الكثير من الناس بالعمل من المنزل ، هناك العديد من العوائق العملية والقانونية للقيام بذلك. تعد دبي مكانًا رائعًا للرحالة الرقميين ، ولكن هناك بعض المشكلات القانونية الخطيرة التي يجب التغلب عليها أولاً. إذا كنت ترغب في العيش في دبي باستخدام جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص بك ، فستحتاج إلى عنوان عمل وليس عنوان منزل. ستحتاج أيضًا إلى تسجيل عنوانك في دائرة الأراضي الحكومية ، وهو ما تفعله على أساس أسبقية الحضور. ولكن في حال كنت تقيم هنا لفترة من الوقت ، فإن مساحات العمل المذكورة أعلاه ستكون مكانًا جيدًا لرحل رقمي رائع مثلك.

 

احجز جولة في المدينة في دبي

تبحث عن رحلة؟ يحاول Skyscanner

هل تبحث عن تأمين؟ يحاول SafetyWing

تبحث عن فنادق 5 نجوم؟ يحاول 5 نجوم دبي

• dubai during covid-19

Working space for digital nomads

 

 

Digital nomads are the people who live their lives on the move, who use technology to keep their work or business separate from their home or other personal spaces. The lifestyle has become popular among people who are educated and have the skills to handle the challenges of living and working in several different locations during a single project or job.

The number of people using working spaces for digital nomads has increased over the past few years. Some local rental spaces feature offices, workspaces, and meeting rooms, while others offer space for specific types of digital nomads.

If you are a digital nomad and it happens you’re here in Dubai, well, you have got plenty of options. Aside from staying and working on one of the best 5 star hotels in Dubai, you might also like to check on the following working spaces:

  • The Co at Downtown Dubai is located in the heart of Dubai, next to the Burj Khalifa, at the intersection of 3 major roads: Sheikh Zayed Road – Abu Dhabi Street – Sheikh Rashid Road. It is the perfect location for those who need to be in the center of everything yet be close to nature and the desert.
  • Jumeirah Lakes Towers’ AstroLabs Dubai – is a coworking space that specializes in providing a comfortable environment for professionals, start-ups, and social entrepreneurs to work from. The space is available for rent 24/7 and is available to the general public as well as to those looking for a base to work from, as well as those seeking a place to host events.
  • Nookwith a rapidly growing number of freelancers and digital nomads deciding to move to Dubai, a working space for these people at Jumeirah Lakes Towers has been created. The specialty of this working space is that it is completely free as the nomads pay only for their food and accommodation.
  • Nest Dubai at Barsha Heights – provides a quiet, isolated work environment with spectacular views of the city and the Gulf. This is the first company to provide a digital nomad-focused coworking space in Dubai. The space offers a great working environment, a nice lounge area, a small kitchen area, a big conference space, a parking space, and a shower area.
  • Dubai Design District’s Re: Urban Studio – If you are a digital nomad and looking for a place to work from, you should check out Re:Urban Studio. This workspace is designed for a digital nomad lifestyle – it has a nice location and a nice atmosphere, and a nice team is working there.
  • Working spaces at Rove Hotels – This offers a complete solution for entrepreneurs and digital nomads: from temporary coworking spaces to offices; from virtual meeting rooms to virtual offices; from temporary offices to temporary coworking spaces; from nomadic offices to temporary office spaces.

While many people dream of working from home, there are many practical and legal roadblocks to doing so. Dubai is a great place for digital nomads, but there are some serious legal hassles to overcome first. If you want to live in Dubai with your laptop, you’ll need a business address, not a home address. You’ll also need to register your address with the government’s Land Department, which it does on a first-come-first-serve basis. But in case you are just staying here for a while, those working spaces stated above will be a good place for a great digital nomad like you.

 

Book a city tour in Dubai

Looking for a flight? try Skyscanner

Looking for insurance? Try SafetyWing

Looking for 5 star hotels? try 5StarsDubai