• دبي خلال كوفيد -19

ما هو أفضل وقت لزيارة دبي؟

 

 

الطقس في دبي: تحديثات في الوقت الفعلي

أتطلع لقضاء إجازة في دبي؟ هل تعرف الطقس هناك؟ 

يتميز مناخ دبي الصحراوي بموسمين - صيف وشتاء - ويقع في شبه الجزيرة العربية. بشكل عام ، يستمر موسم الصيف من أواخر أبريل إلى أوائل أكتوبر ، وتعتبر باقي الأشهر الستة هي فصل الشتاء. من أجل زيارة دبي في أفضل الظروف الجوية ، فإن الأشهر الموصى بها هي أشهر الترانزيت التي تنتهي في أبريل وأكتوبر ، على الرغم من أن غالبية السياح يميلون إلى السفر إلى دبي على مدار العام بغض النظر عن الظروف الجوية. 

 

العطلة المثالية في دبي خلال الصيف

الصيف في دبي يعني الأيام الطويلة والليالي الدافئة. يبلغ متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة حوالي 30 درجة مئوية (86 درجة فهرنهايت) خلال النهار وتنخفض إلى 20 درجة في الليل.

 

في دبي ، تعتبر أحوال الطقس نموذجية للمناخ الصحراوي من أبريل إلى أكتوبر خلال أشهر الصيف. أنت أيضا تتساءل wقبعة هي متوسط ​​درجات الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة خلال الصيف؟ نظرًا لوقوع دبي بجوار البحر ، فإنها تتميز بالحرارة الشديدة والرياح الحارة إلى جانب ارتفاع نسبة الرطوبة. خلال هذه الفترة ، تتراوح درجات الحرارة بين 36-43 درجة مئوية خلال النهار وتنخفض إلى 20-27 درجة مئوية في الليل. ليس هذا هو الوقت المثالي من العام لزيارة دبي ، حيث إن الجمع بين الحرارة والرطوبة بالإضافة إلى الرياح الساخنة والعواصف الترابية التي تصاحب هذا الوقت من العام يمكن أن تجعل رحلاتك في الهواء الطلق مزعجة للغاية.

في ذروة الصيف ، يتميز طقس دبي بالأيام الممطرة ودرجات الحرارة المرتفعة ، لذلك إذا سافرت إلى هناك خلال هذا الوقت ، فقد تكون مقيدًا في فندق طوال اليوم وقد لا تتمكن من رؤية الدولة كما هو مخطط لها.

على الرغم من أن الجو قد يكون حارًا في دبي ، تذكر ارتداء ملابس محتشمة. يجب تجنب ارتداء الحد الأدنى من الملابس أو الملابس التي تكشف عن الكثير من الجلد. إذا وصلت في ذروة الصيف ، فربما يمكنك قضاء اليوم في الفندق ، في المسبح ، في الداخل ، وبالطبع في مراكز التسوق المكيفة. نوصي بجدولة جولات المدينة في فترة ما بعد الظهر والمساء.

 

هل الاجازات خلال الشتاء جيدة بما فيه الكفاية؟

كيف هو الطقس في دبي خلال الشتاء؟ نظرًا لأن درجة الحرارة خلال النهار تتراوح بين 23-32 درجة مئوية في المتوسط ​​وفي الليل تنخفض إلى 10-17 درجة مئوية ، فإن الفترة من أكتوبر إلى أبريل هي وقت ممتاز لزيارة دبي. تجذب درجات الحرارة الدافئة ، إلى جانب كمية قليلة نسبيًا من الأمطار ، العديد من السياح إلى المدينة خلال فصل الشتاء.

في بعض الأحيان ، ستواجه طقسًا ممطرًا في دبي ، ولكن لا ينبغي أن يؤدي ذلك إلى تعطيل مسار رحلتك كثيرًا ، ولكن لا يزال من الجيد مواكبة التوقعات والاستعداد ، سواء من حيث الملابس أو وجود خطة بديلة في حالة صباح شتوي.

بشكل عام ، يسمح الطقس الدافئ بأي نشاط خارجي تقريبًا ، خاصة في بداية الشتاء أو نهايته. سواء كنت تزور مجموعة متنوعة من المعالم السياحية ، أو تنزه في المدينة ، أو تذهب للسباحة ، فهناك شيء للجميع. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك دائمًا العودة إلى حمام السباحة الساخن إذا شعرت أن الماء ليس دافئًا بما يكفي حسب رغبتك في بعض الفنادق.

 

درجة حرارة الماء

هناك شيء سحري في شواطئ دبي ومياه البحر الفاتنة ، ناهيك عن درجات الحرارة المرتفعة نسبيًا ، حتى في فصل الشتاء. درجة حرارة الماء لطيفة للغاية على مدار العام وتتراوح بين 23 و 25 درجة مئوية في أشهر الشتاء و 25 إلى 33 درجة مئوية في الصيف. وبالتالي ، بغض النظر عن الوقت من العام الذي تختار زيارته ، ستستمتع بالتأكيد بالسباحة والمعالم البحرية على طول شواطئ الخليج. الأشهر الموصى بها لقضاء الوقت في البحر هي نوفمبر ومارس.

 

ما هو أفضل وقت لزيارة دبي؟

لماذا لا تستفيد من أسلوب الحياة المدلل الذي تقدمه دبي؟ قد ترغب في التخطيط لرحلتك للأشهر بين ديسمبر وفبراير لتجنب حرارة الصيف الشديدة وفي نفس الوقت الاستمتاع بأيام دافئة وممتعة تسمح لك بالاستمتاع بالمعالم السياحية أو المواقع التي تختارها.

ما هي متوسط ​​مستويات هطول الأمطار خلال الصيف؟ألق نظرة على الجدول التالي ، الذي يوضح متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة الشهرية ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع متوسط ​​درجة حرارة مياه البحر الشهرية ومتوسط ​​هطول الأمطار الشهري:

 

شهر متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة (مئوية)      معدل هطول الأمطار درجة حرارة الماء (مئوية)
January 24 ° 15 ملم (يومين في الشهر) 22 °
February 25 ° 35 ملم 22 °
March 28 ° 27 ملم 23 °
ابريل 32 ° 8 mm 24 °
مي 37 ° 1 ملم 28 °
يونيو 39 ° 1 ملم 31 °
يوليو 42 ° 1 ملم 32 °
August 43 ° 1 ملم 33 °
September      39 ° 0 ملم 32 °
اكتوبر 36 ° 0 ملم 30 °
نوفمبر 31 ° 3 ملم 28 °
December 26 ° 15 ملم (يومين في الشهر)      25 °

 

نأمل أن تجد أسبوعًا أو أسبوعين في جدول عطلتك حتى تتمكن من البدء في التخطيط لرحلتك إلى أكثر الوجهات روعة وسحرًا في العالم الآن بعد قراءة هذه النظرة العامة وتوصياتنا بشأن موعد السفر إلى دبي.

• dubai during covid-19

When Is The Best Time To Visit Dubai?

 

 

The weather in Dubai: Real-time updates

Looking forward to a vacation in Dubai? Are you familiar with the weather there? 

Dubai's desert climate is characterized by two seasons – summer and winter – and is located on the Arabian Peninsula. In general, the summer season lasts from late April to early October, and the remainder of the six months are considered the winter season. In order to visit Dubai in the most favorable weather conditions, the most recommended months are the transit months ending in April and October, although the majority of tourists tend to travel to Dubai throughout the year regardless of the weather conditions. 

 

The Perfect Vacation In Dubai During Summer

Summer in Dubai means long days and warm nights. The temperature averages around 30 degrees Celsius (86 degrees Fahrenheit) during the day and drops down to 20 degrees at night.

 

In Dubai, weather conditions are typical of a desert climate from April to October during the summer months. You too wonder what are the average high and low temperatures during the summer? Because Dubai is located next to the sea, it is characterized by heavy heat and hot winds, along with high humidity. During this period, temperatures range from 36-43 degrees Celsius during the day and drop to 20-27 degrees Celsius at night. This is not the ideal time of year in which to visit Dubai, as the combination of heat and humidity as well as hot winds and dust storms that normally accompany this time of year can make your trips outdoors quite unpleasant.

In the height of summer, Dubai's weather is characterized by rainy days and high temperatures, so if you travel there during this time, you may be confined to a hotel for the day and may not be able to see the country as planned.

Although it may be hot in Dubai, remember to wear modest clothing. You should avoid wearing minimal clothing or clothing that reveals too much skin. If you arrive at the height of summer, perhaps you can spend the day at the hotel, in the pool, indoors, and of course in the air-conditioned shopping malls. We recommend scheduling the city tours for the afternoon and evening.

 

Are Vacations During Winter Good Enough?

How is the weather in Dubai during the winter? As the daytime temperature ranges from 23-32 degrees Celsius on average and at night it drops to 10-17 degrees Celsius, October to April is an excellent time to visit Dubai. The warm temperatures, coupled with a relatively small amount of rain, draw many tourists to the city during the winter.

Occasionally, you will experience rainy weather in Dubai, but it should not disrupt your itinerary too much, but it is still a good idea to keep up with the forecast and prepare, both in terms of clothing and having an alternate plan in case of a wintry morning.

Generally speaking, the warm weather allows for almost any outdoor activity, especially in the beginning or end of winter. Whether you visit a variety of attractions, go for a walk in the city, or go swimming, there is something for everyone. However, you can always return to a heated pool if you feel the water isn't warm enough to your liking in some hotels.

 

The Temperature Of The Water

There is something magical about Dubai's beaches and the mesmerizing sea, not to mention the relatively high temperatures, even in the winter. The temperature of the water is very pleasant year-round and varies between 23 and 25 degrees Celsius in the winter months and 25 to 33 degrees Celsius in the summer. Hence, no matter what time of year you choose to visit, you will surely enjoy swimming and the marine attractions along the bay's shores. Recommended months for spending time at sea are November and March.

 

When Is The Best Time To Visit Dubai?

Why not take advantage of the pampered lifestyle that Dubai has to offer? You may want to plan your trip for the months between December and February to avoid the extreme heat of the summer and at the same time enjoy warm and pleasant days that will allow you to enjoy the attractions or sites you choose.

What are the average rainfall levels during the summer?Take a look at the following table, which shows the average monthly temperature, along with the average monthly sea water temperature and the average monthly precipitation:

 

Month Average temperature (Celsius)      Average rainfall Water temperature (Celsius)
January 24° 15 mm (two days a month) 22°
February 25° 35 mm 22°
March 28° 27 mm 23°
April 32° 8 mm 24°
May 37° 1 mm 28°
June 39° 1 mm 31°
July 42° 1 mm 32°
August 43° 1 mm 33°
September      39° 0 mm 32°
October 36° 0 mm 30°
November 31° 3 mm 28°
December 26° 15 mm (two days a month)      25°

 

We hope you can find a week or two on your vacation schedule so you can begin planning your trip to the hottest and most fascinating destination in the world right now after reading this overview and our recommendations on when to fly to Dubai.