• دبي خلال كوفيد -19

تأشيرة إلى دبي

 

دبي هي واحدة من أكثر الأماكن المرغوبة في آسيا في العالم. إنه يقدم تجارب مثيرة فريدة من نوعها عن باقي دول آسيا. دبي بلا شك واحدة من أكثر المدن روعة في العالم. دبي مكان رائع إذا كنت من محبي السفر وترغب في الحصول على تجربة نادرة ذات جودة. دبي لديها العديد من المعالم التاريخية ، والهندسة المعمارية المستقبلية ، ومناطق الجذب خارج هذا العالم. ناهيك عن الفنادق الفاخرة / 5 فنادق حديثة يمكنك الإقامة فيها عند زيارة دبي.

ولكن قبل أن تتمكن من السفر إلى هذه المدينة الرائعة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تأشيرة لدخول البلاد. الحصول على تأشيرة دبي أمر بسيط للغاية. لذلك دعونا لا نضيع الكثير من وقتك. هيا نبدأ.

 

 

ما تحتاجه للحصول على تأشيرة دخول إلى دبي

لا تعرف من أين تبدأ؟ فأنت في المكان الصحيح. ستزودك هذه المقالة بمعلومات حول ما تحتاجه عند التقدم للحصول على تأشيرة إلى دبي. عند التقدم للحصول على تأشيرة دبي ، لا تحتاج إلى العديد من المتطلبات. ومع ذلك ، قد تطلب المزيد من المتطلبات حسب الراعي الخاص بك. هذه هي المتطلبات التالية التي قد تحتاجها للحصول على تأشيرة دبي.

  • نسخة ممسوحة ضوئيًا من السيرة الذاتية لجواز سفرك
  • يجب أن يكون جواز السفر ساريًا لمدة ستة أشهر من تاريخ السفر المقصود
  • يجب الإشارة إلى توقيعات المسافرين على ظهره
  • صورة الهوية الممسوحة ضوئيًا (ملونة)
  • صورة بحجم جواز السفر- ملونة بخلفية بيضاء
  • يجب الإشارة إلى الاسم في الخلف. سيتم فحص هذا أيضًا 
  • استمارة الطلب مكتملة
  • رسوم التأشيرة
  • تختلف استمارات التقديم من راعي إلى آخر. تأكد من الحصول على كفيل أولاً قبل الشروع في تقديم طلب التأشيرة

هل تريد تأشيرة؟ 

هناك ثلاثة أنواع من التأشيرات التي يمكنك التقدم للحصول عليها. نتيجة لذلك ، قد تحتاج إلى اختيار نوع التأشيرة التي تحتاجها. عادة ما يكفل أصدقاؤك أو أقاربك تأشيرات الزيارة ؛ التأشيرة السياحية برعاية شركات الطيران والفنادق ووكالات السفر بصلاحية 30 يومًا ، وتأشيرة العبور ، والتي تتطلب جواز سفر ساري المفعول ولها صلاحية 14 يومًا. 

 

صلاحية التأشيرة

جميع التأشيرات صالحة لمدة 60 يومًا من تاريخ الإصدار. ومع ذلك ، فإن تأشيرات العبور صالحة فقط لمدة 30 يومًا.

نظرًا لتفشي COVID-19 ، تأكد من التحقق من متطلبات التأشيرة وإرشادات السفر الخاصة ببلدك قبل الذهاب في رحلتك. تتراوح مدة إقامتك من 14 يومًا إلى 180 يومًا ، اعتمادًا على نوع التأشيرة التي تحملها.

 

ماذا تتوقع في دبي؟

لا يقتصر الأمر على ناطحات السحاب والفنادق الفاخرة في دبي. دبي مكان رائع لجميع أنواع المغامرات. مليئة بالحلوى الرائعة ، بيئة يمكن أن تمنحك أنشطة ممتعة ومثيرة مثل ركوب الدراجة الرباعية وركوب الجمال. تتمتع دبي بهندسة معمارية فريدة تستحق الإنستغرام. تشتهر دبي أيضًا بتنوعها الثقافي. نسبة كبيرة من سكان دبي هم من الرعاة السابقين ، مما يرفع التنوع الثقافي إلى مستوى آخر. يعد السفر إلى دبي من أعظم التجارب التي يمكن أن يتمتع بها المسافر. يمكن أن تمنحك زيارة مدينة واحدة الشعور بتجربة متنوعة ومتعددة الثقافات.

• dubai during covid-19

Visa To Dubai

 

Dubai is one of Asia's most sought-after places in the world. It offers thrilling experiences that are unique from the rest of Asia. Dubai is undoubtedly one of the most amazing cities in the world. Dubai is a great place if you are a travel junky and want to have a rare quality experience. Dubai has many historical sights, futuristic architecture, and have out of this world attractions. Not to mention luxurious hotels/5 start hotels that you can stay in when you visit Dubai.

But before you can travel to this wonderful city, you need a visa to enter the country. Getting a Dubai visa is pretty simple. So let's not waste too much of your time. Let's begin.

 

 

What you need to get a visa to Dubai

Doesn't know where to start? Then you are in the right place. This article will provide you with information on what you need when applying for a visa to Dubai. In applying for a Dubai visa, you don't need many requirements. However, you may ask for more requirements depending on your sponsor. These are the following requirements you may need for getting a Dubai visa.

  • Scanned copy of your passport bio
  • Passport must be valid for six months from the date of intended travel
  • Travelers' signatures must be indicated on the back
  • Scanned ID photo (colored)
  • Passport size photo- colored with white background
  • name should be indicated at the back. This will be scanned as well 
  • Accomplished application form
  • Visa fee
  • Application forms are different from one sponsor to another. Make sure to get a sponsor first before proceeding with filing your visa application

 

Do you need a visa? 

There are three types of visas you can apply for. As a result, you may need to choose what type of visa you need. Your friends or relatives usually sponsor visit visas; a Tourist visa is sponsored by airlines, hotels, and travel agencies with a validity of 30 days, and a transit visa, which requires a valid passport and has a validity of 14 days. 

 

Visa Validity

All visas are valid for 60 days from the date of issue. However, transit visas are only valid for 30 days.

Because of the COVID-19 outbreak, make sure you check your visa requirements and your country's travel advisory before going on your trip. The duration of your stay is up to 14 days to 180 days, depending on what type of visa you hold.

 

What to expect in Dubai?

Not just the skyscrapers and luxurious hotels in Dubai have to offer. Dubai is a great place for all sorts of adventure. Full of wonderful dessert, an environment that can give you fun and thrilling activities like ATV and camel rides. Dubai has a unique architecture that is Instagram-worthy. Dubai is also known for its cultural diversity. A large percent of Dubai's population are ex-pats, bringing cultural diversity to another level. Traveling to Dubai is one of the greatest experiences a traveler can have. Visiting a single city can give you the feel diverse, multicultural experience.