• covid-19期间的迪拜

迪拜的公共交通系统

 

由政府交通管理局 (RTA) 运营的迪拜公共交通网络提供了一系列高度监督和开发的旅行解决方案:

 

地铁

迪拜最方便、最高效的公共交通系统之一是迪拜地铁。 火车自动运行(无需司机),可轻松到达城市的所有景点和景点。 乘坐地铁出行非常方便,而且速度非常快,是游客理想的交通工具。 地铁在高峰时段可能会很拥挤且不太愉快,因此不建议在此期间有小孩的家庭。

每辆火车上都有一个专供妇女和儿童使用的车厢。 上车前,请确保您乘坐的是正确的车厢,因为进入错误的车厢会导致罚款。

迪拜地铁的运营时间为:

周一至周四:凌晨 5 点至凌晨 1.15 点 

周五和周六:凌晨 5 点至凌晨 2.15 点 

周日:上午 8 点至凌晨 1.15 点

火车运行频繁,平均等待时间在 3 到 5 分钟之间。 为方便乘客,还提供免费无线网络。

地铁有两条线路:红色和绿色。

»  如需铁路网络地图的 PDF,请单击此处

 

在迪拜乘坐出租车

与许多其他西方国家一样,在迪拜,出租车可以通过应用程序预订,但也可以在城市的所有主要地点使用,因此您可以随时随地乘坐出租车。 迪拜的大多数出租车都是精心打扮的豪华车辆,以相对较低的成本让乘客享受轻松的乘车体验。

在迪拜乘坐出租车的费用约为 12 迪拉姆,每公里增加约 1 迪拉姆。 如果您选择这种交通方式,明智的做法是考虑是否在高峰时段。 在这种情况下,与其他交通解决方案相比,旅程可能非常昂贵。

最好选择一辆有监督的出租车,上面标有黄色帽子。 有监管的出租车通常比普通出租车便宜。

Uber 或 Careem 等应用程序允许您订购汽车以供取车,以现金或信用卡支付,并确认订单。

»有关这些应用程序和其他为迪拜旅行者推荐的应用程序的信息。

 

棕榈单轨电车

迪拜有专门针对卓美亚棕榈项目区的公共交通系统。 从其位于 Palm Gateway 的基地到传奇的亚特兰蒂斯酒店,单轨列车横穿棕榈树。

单轨电车线路全长约 5.5 公里,是棕榈项目地区唯一的公共交通工具,这本身就是一个巨大的吸引力,也是观赏项目、建筑和周围壮观景色的独特方式。

第五站预计即将开放,目前沿线有四个站。 它包括 Palm Gateway、Al Ittihad 公园、Nakheel 购物中心、亚特兰蒂斯水上冒险乐园和位于棕榈岛顶部的巨大景点和休闲中心 The Pointe。

单轨电车乘客前3小时停车免费,之后每小时额外收费10迪拉姆。

如果您想乘坐单轨列车,单程票价为 10 迪拉姆,往返票价为 15 迪拉姆。

  • 往返家庭票(8 人):99 迪拉姆。
  • 无限次旅行的日票:35 迪拉姆。
  • 身高 110 厘米以下的儿童无需购买旅行票。

可以在线购买车票,也可以在单轨列车站购买车票。

营业时间为 09:00-21:45。 单轨列车每 15 分钟一班。

»  前往单轨电车网站

 

乘坐巴士游览迪拜 

公共汽车和火车都可以方便地前往城市的所有旅游景点和景点,并且对于通勤者来说非常高效和方便。 巴士服务相当频繁,周末除外。

RTA Dubai 应用程序可让您轻松规划巴士旅行。

» 有关该应用程序和其他为迪拜旅行者推荐的应用程序的详细信息

公交系统极为发达,拥有数十条国内线路和数百辆在用公交车,以及与地铁站和城际线路的连接。 空调舒适,乘坐巴士很愉快。 根据当地法律,女性和男性乘坐不同的巴士路线,巴士前部为妇女和儿童预留,后部为男性预留。

露天巴士之旅是游览这座城市的绝佳方式。 旅游巴士提供多种路线,并以多种语言解释景点。 只要您持有有效车票,您就可以在游览期间在任何一个站点上车和下车,然后乘坐另一辆巴士(随上随下)继续游览。

 

旅游车票:

可充值的旅行卡用于乘坐火车和公共汽车旅行。 它们的价格约为 20 迪拉姆,购买时包含 10 次旅行。 根据目的地,额外的旅行将花费 2 到 6 迪拉姆。

旅行车票可以在机场和公共交通站购买。

有关可以购买车票的车站位置以及如何购买车票的更多信息 可以在这里找到

 

每种类型的旅行卡都有其优点和缺点:

小红书 – 这是一张每日地铁票,最多可乘坐 10 次。 此卡有效期为 90 天,使用费用为 2 迪拉姆。

白银 - 最推荐给正在充值的游客的门票。 用于上、下火车和公交车,余额根据上车站和下车站自动更新。 它在购买时已加载 10 次旅行,一旦使用这些旅行,就可以再次充值。 购买后,该卡有效期为 5 年。

黄金 – 此卡类型允许您乘坐专为此类卡预留的座位上的头等车厢。 最初,它花费 40 迪拉姆,配备 10 次行程,但每次行程的成本更高。 购买后五年内有效,可充电。

蓝色 – 仅适用于该州的居民。

»  可在此处找到有关旅行票价的最新信息

 

乘坐河上出租车

河流出租车主要用于娱乐而非公共交通。 河上出租车是一次有趣的航行体验,位于迪拜码头,可欣赏到城市海岸和建筑物的壮丽景色。 乘坐河上出租车的费用从 3 到 11 迪拉姆不等,具体取决于您想要停靠的次数。

 

租一辆私家车

对于那些对公共交通不感兴趣的人来说,租车是另一种选择。 为了避免道路上的混乱和执法人员,或避免高峰时段的交通拥堵,建议乘坐公共交通工具。

»  了解有关迪拜汽车租赁的更多信息。

 

从 DXB 机场前往市区

从机场到市区旅行简单、轻松、快捷。 机场距离市中心约 4.5 公里,可搭乘公共交通工具前往市区:火车、巴士、出租车和班车服务。 初到迪拜时,迪拜的公共交通系统非常简单易懂。

Waze 应用程序和谷歌地图服务也可用于获取从一个地方到另一个地方的路线。 由于整个城市都有可用的无线网络,因此这样做既简单又方便。

»  了解有关迪拜机场的更多信息

 

用电运行的火车

由于仍在开发中的电动火车上的车站数量有限,因此它不如城市旅客的火车高效。 即便如此,由于城市骑行的设计以及城市景观和景点的享受,骑行本身是一种独特的体验。 车站目前位于关键位置,在高峰时段,平均每 10 分钟就有一班火车到达车站。

平日,电动火车从早上 6:30 运行到凌晨 01:30 周末活动从早上 9:00 开始

 

公共交通行为守则

对于公共交通领域的社会可接受行为,有严格的规定。 迪拜非常注意确保所有乘坐公共交通工具的乘客以适当和尊重周围环境的方式行事,同时最大限度地考虑他们和他人的舒适。

一旦违反规定,地方检查人员将根据既定的法规和法律进行处罚和罚款,并且非常严肃。

一系列罪行以及扰乱其他乘客的行为将被处以数百至数千迪拉姆不等的罚款。

在公共汽车上,检查员检查车票并对没有车票的人处以 200 迪拉姆的罚款。

地铁和火车上有许多标志和印刷规则。 禁止进食、饮水、双脚坐在座位上、吸烟和嚼口香糖。 此外,男性不得进入专供妇女和儿童使用的车厢。

以下是您在使用公共交通工具之前应该了解的更多礼仪规则:

  • 禁止推挤他人。
  • 乘客必须互相留出空间。
  • 允许其他人通过。
  • 在车厢末端就座是强制性的。
  • 允许乘客在上车前下车的义务。

对于暴力犯罪、故意破坏、公然无视公共秩序和伪造旅行卡,罚款会更高。

» 熟悉迪拜的行为准则

总而言之,在迪拜乘坐公共交通工具旅行是城市体验不可或缺的一部分,让您可以快速、轻松、廉价地在景点之间旅行。 尽管公共交通的进步、创新和声望可以提升在城市中旅行的体验,但重要的是要记住遵守公共交通旅行的规则,以及保持尊重的行为,以避免不愉快。 ,最坏的情况是罚款。

• dubai during covid-19

The Public Transportation System in Dubai

 

There is a selection of highly supervised and developed travel solutions offered by Dubai's Public Transport Network, which is operated by the Government Transport Authority (RTA):

 

The Metro

One of the most convenient and efficient public transportation systems in Dubai is the Dubai Metro. The train runs automatically (without a driver) and easily reaches all the city's attractions and points of interest. It is very easy to get around using the subway, and it is very fast, so it is an ideal method of transportation for tourists. The metro can be crowded and less pleasant during rush hour, so it is not recommended for families with young children during this time.

There is a carriage on each train for women and children only. Before boarding, make sure you are in the right carriage, since entering the wrong carriage will result in a fine.

Operating hours for the metro in Dubai are:

Monday through Thursday: 5am to 1.15am 

Friday and Saturday: 5am to 2.15am 

Sunday: 8am to 1.15am

Trains run frequently, and the average waiting time is between 3 and 5 minutes. A free wireless network is also available for passengers' convenience.

There are two travel lines in the metro: red and green.

»  For a PDF of the rail network map, click here

 

A taxi ride in Dubai

In Dubai, as in many other Western countries, taxis can be booked via an app, but they're also available at all major points in the city, so you can get one from anywhere, anytime. The majority of Dubai's taxis are well-groomed luxury vehicles that pamper passengers on a relaxing ride at a relatively low cost.

The cost of a taxi ride in Dubai starts at about 12 Dirhams and increases by about 1 Dirham per kilometer. If you choose this method of transportation, it is wise to consider whether it is during rush hours. In that case, the journey could be very expensive compared to other transportation solutions.

It's best to pick a supervised taxi, which is marked with a yellow cap. Supervised taxis are generally cheaper than regular taxis.

Apps such as Uber or Careem allow you to order a car for pick-up, pay in cash or by credit card, and confirm the order.

»For information on these apps and other recommended apps for travelers in Dubai.

 

The Palm Monorail

There is a public transportation system in Dubai dedicated specifically to the Jumeirah palm project area. From its base at Palm Gateway to the legendary Atlantis Hotel, the monorail traverses the palm.

A monorail has a route of about 5.5 kilometers, and it is the only public transport in the Palm Project area, which is in itself a great attraction and a unique way to see the project, the buildings, and the spectacular scenery around them.

With a fifth stop expected to open soon, there are currently four stops along the route. It includes the Palm Gateway, Al Ittihad Park, Nakheel Mall, Atlantis Aquaventure, and The Pointe, the huge attraction and leisure center at the top of the palm.

There is no cost for the first 3 hours of parking for Monorail passengers, and an additional 10 dirhams is charged for each hour after that.

It costs 10 dirhams for a one-way trip and 15 dirhams for a round-trip if you want to enjoy the Monorail ride.

  • Family ticket (for 8 people) for a round trip: 99 dirhams.
  • Daily ticket for unlimited travel: 35 dirhams.
  • Travel tickets are not required for children under 110 cm in height.

It is possible to purchase tickets online as well as at the monorail stations.

The hours of operation are 09:00-21:45. A monorail departs every 15 minutes.

»  To the monorail website

 

Getting around Dubai on a bus 

Both buses and trains provide easy access to all the city's tourist sites and attractions, and are very efficient and convenient for commuters. Bus service is fairly frequent, except on weekends.

The RTA Dubai app makes it easy to plan bus travel.

»  For details on the app and other recommended apps for travelers in Dubai

The bus system is extremely developed and has dozens of domestic lines and hundreds of active buses, as well as connections to metro stations and intercity lines. Air-conditioned and comfortable, the buses are a pleasure to ride. In accordance with local laws, women and men travel on different bus routes, with the front of the bus reserved for women and children, and the back reserved for men.

Open-air bus tours are a great way to see the city. The tour bus offers a variety of routes and explains the sights in many languages. As long as you have a valid ticket, you can get on the bus and get off at any of the stations during the tour and continue the tour on another bus (hop-on hop-off) afterwards.

 

Travel tickets:

Rechargeable travel cards are used to travel by train and bus. They cost about 20 dirhams and at the time of purchase contain 10 trips. Depending on the destination, an additional trip will cost between 2 and 6 dirhams.

Travel tickets can be purchased at the airport and at public transportation stations.

More information regarding the location of the stations where tickets can be purchased and how to purchase tickets can be found here

 

Each type of travel card has its own advantages and disadvantages:

Red – This is a daily metro ticket that is valid for up to 10 trips. This card is valid for 90 days and costs 2 dirhams to use.

Silver – the most recommended ticket for tourists who are recharging their tickets. It is used to board and exit trains and buses and the remaining balance is automatically updated according to the boarding station and the drop-off station. It comes loaded with 10 trips upon purchase, and once these have been used, it can be topped up again. After purchase, the card is valid for 5 years.

Gold – This card type allows you to travel in first-class carriage on seats reserved exclusively for this type of card. Initially, it costs 40 dirhams and is equipped with 10 trips, but the cost of each trip is higher. It remains valid for five years after purchase and can be recharged.

Blue – Available only to residents of the state.

»  Up-to-date information on travel ticket prices can be found here

 

Taking the River Taxi

River taxis are mostly used for entertainment rather than for public transportation. A fun sailing experience, the river taxis are located in the Marina of Dubai and provide a spectacular view of the city's shores and buildings. The cost of a river taxi ride ranges from 3-11 dirhams, depending on how many stops you want to make.

 

Renting a private car

Renting a car is another option for those who aren't interested in public transportation. In order to avoid confusion and law enforcement representatives on the roads, or to avoid traffic jams during peak hours, it is advised to take public transportation.

»  Learn more about car rental in Dubai.

 

Getting to the City from the DXB Airport

Traveling from the airport into the city is simple, easy, and fast. The airport is located about 4.5 km from the city center, and public transportation can be used to reach the city: trains, buses, taxis, and shuttle services. Dubai's public transportation system is extremely straightforward and easy to understand when you first arrive.

The Waze app and Google Maps service can also be useful in getting directions from one place to another. It is easy and convenient to do so thanks to the wireless networks that are available throughout the city.

»  Learn more about Dubai Airport

 

A train that runs on electricity

Since there are only a limited number of stations on an electric train that is still being developed, it is not as efficient as a train for city travelers. Even so, the ride itself is a unique experience due to the design of the ride in the city as well as the enjoyment of the urban landscapes and sights. Stations are currently located at key locations, and on average, trains arrive at stations every 10 minutes during peak hours.

During the week, the electric train operates from 6:30 to 01:30 a.m. Weekend activities begin at 9:00 a.m.

 

Code of Conduct in public transport

When it comes to socially acceptable behavior in the field of public transportation, there are strict regulations. Dubai takes great care to ensure that all passengers on public transportation behave in an appropriate and respectful manner towards their surroundings, with utmost consideration for their comfort and the comfort of others.

Upon violating the rules, local inspectors impose penalties and fines, as per established regulations and laws, and do so with the utmost seriousness.

A list of offenses, as well as disturbing other passengers, are punishable by fines ranging from hundreds to thousands of Dirhams.

On buses, inspectors check tickets and fine anyone without a ticket 200 dirhams.

There are many signs and printed rules on the metro and trains. Eating, drinking, sitting on the seat with your feet up, smoking, and chewing gum are prohibited. In addition, men are not permitted to enter carriages intended for women and children.

Here are a few more rules of etiquette you should know before using public transportation:

  • Pushing other people is prohibited.
  • Passengers are required to allow each other space.
  • Allowing other people to pass.
  • Taking a seat at the end of the carriage is mandatory.
  • The obligation to allow passengers to exit a train before getting on it.

For violent offenses, vandalism, blatant disregard of public order, and forgery of travel cards, the fines are higher.

»  Familiarize yourself with the rules of conduct in Dubai

To conclude, traveling by public transport in Dubai is an integral part of the city's experience and allows you to travel between points of interest quickly, easily, and cheaply. Even though progress, innovation, and prestige of public transport can enhance the experience of traveling in a city, it is crucial to remember to adhere to the rules of public transportation travel, as well as to maintain respectful behavior in order to avoid unpleasantness at best, and fines at worst.