• دبي خلال كوفيد -19

رمضان في دبي

 

 

رمضان كريم! 

 

شهر رمضان الإسلامي هو التاسع من التقويم الإسلامي. كجزء من أركان الإسلام الخمسة ، يصوم المسلمون المتدينون والتقليديون بين شروق الشمس وغروبها (في ساعات النهار) ، من أجل تنمية الوعي الذاتي والصبر والصبر. يقال إن الروح طهرت من تأثير الشر وتقوى إيمان المرء بالله من خلال هذه الطقوس التي يتم إجراؤها في المولد النبوي محمد. كما يحظر التدخين وممارسة الجنس ، ولا توجد أعراس أثناء النهار. التحية التقليدية في دبي خلال شهر رمضان هي "رمضان كريم" (شهر كريم / سعيد) أو "رمضان مبارك" (شهر مبارك). انشر هذا المثل بابتسامة :).

 

ينتهي الصيام كل يوم في شهر رمضان في المغرب العربي (وقت صلاة المغرب). وعادة ما يفطر بالماء والفواكه قبل الصلاة ، تليها وجبة دسمة. بعد غروب الشمس ، تُقام وجبة إفطار بين العائلة أو في خيام الإفطار والبوفيهات. بالنسبة للزوار ، إنها طريقة ممتعة لتجربة التقاليد.

 

تتمتع ليالي رمضان بأجواء عطلة ومهرجانات على عكس ساعات النهار. قرب نهاية شهر رمضان ، تم الاحتفال بهذه الليلة المعروفة باسم القادر ، عندما كان الإسلام هو النسخة الأولى من القرآن ، تكريما لمحمد. يتم الاحتفال بعيد الفطر خلال الأيام الثلاثة الأخيرة من شهر رمضان. تقام مجموعة متنوعة من المهرجانات التي تسلط الضوء على التقاليد المرتبطة بالعطلة.

 

سيقام شهر رمضان هذا العام بين 2 أبريل و 2 مايو 2022

 

رمضان في دبي والإمارات العربية المتحدة

نظرًا لارتفاع درجات الحرارة بشكل كبير جدًا في أبريل في دبي ، فإن شهر رمضان لا يقع في ذروة الموسم السياحي. هذا مفيد لك حيث يمكنك السفر إلى أي مكان بدون اكتظاظ ، وهو أمر شائع في أوقات أخرى من العام. يتم إطلاق مدفع كل مساء في دبي إيذانا بنهاية الصوم. لقد كان تقليدًا في دبي منذ الستينيات. هناك خمسة مواقع رئيسية في دبي يتم فيها إطلاق المدافع: برج بارك ، مصلى العيد في المنقل والبراحة ، ولاية جميرا ، ووسط دبي.

مباشرة بعد غروب الشمس ، تفطر وجبة احتفالية غنية تسمى "الإفطار". نتناول العشاء مع الأصدقاء والعائلات والضيوف.

 

لاحظ أنه بعد غروب الشمس ، عندما يخرج المسلمون للاحتفال بنهاية صيامهم ، يمكن أن تكون الشوارع مزدحمة ويمكن أن تكون حركة المرور فوضوية. بطريقة ما ، فإن الاحتفال بالفطر في دبي في نهاية شهر رمضان ، والذي يقام هذا العام في 12 مايو ، يشبه احتفالات عيد الاستقلال. ثلاثة أيام من الاحتفال تملأ المدينة بالحياة ، حتى أكثر مما كانت عليه خلال موسم الذروة السياحي. يمكن أيضًا العثور على مجموعة متنوعة من قوائم العطلات الغنية في المطاعم ، وتستضيف مراكز التسوق ومراكز الترفيه أحداثًا خاصة تزيد من النشاط. تقدم مراكز التسوق والأسواق عروض مميزة خاصة بالعطلات وتوزع الهدايا في الوقت الحاضر لأن الصدقة والعطاء من بين مبادئ العطلة.

 

الإجازات الرمضانية في دبي: لماذا هي فكرة جيدة؟

أثناء الإقامة في دبي خلال شهر رمضان حدودها ، هناك أيضًا بعض الفوائد:

  • في مدينة بها ملايين الزوار ، لا يكون شهر رمضان مزدحمًا كما هو الحال في أوقات أخرى من العام.
  • بالإضافة إلى خلوها من الازدحام الذي يميز مواقع الاستجمام والمتنزهات والشواطئ بقية العام ، غالبًا ما توجد خصومات كبيرة على الدخول أيضًا.
  • مع غروب الشمس ، تمتلئ المدينة بالناس وتأخذ طابع احتفالي. شاهد العروض التقليدية في وسط المدينة وشارك في وجبات الإفطار.
  • تقدم العديد من الفنادق وجبة صيام "تناول قدر ما تستطيع" خلال هذه الفترة.
  • يحصل المتسوقون على عروض خاصة وخصومات وهدايا مجانية في مراكز التسوق.

 

رمضان في دبي: قواعد السلوك

  • قد تغريم الشرطة في دبي أي شخص يتم القبض عليه وهو يأكل (بما في ذلك العلكة) أو الشرب أو التدخين في الأماكن العامة خلال شهر رمضان 2,000 درهم (يمكن أيضًا إرسال السكان المحليين إلى خدمة المجتمع). 
  • لا يتوقع من غير المسلمين أن يصوموا ، لكن يتوقع منهم الامتناع عن الأكل والشرب في الأماكن العامة احتراماً للسكان المحليين.
  • من غير القانوني أيضًا شرب الماء أو الكحول على الشواطئ العامة ، لذلك إذا كنت ترغب في قضاء بعض الوقت على الشاطئ ، فستحتاج إلى أخذ زجاجة ماء مخفية عن الأنظار ، مثل داخل حقيبتك ، واصطحابها إلى حجرة المرحاض أو منطقة خاصة أخرى للشرب. إذا كان فندقك يحتوي على شاطئ خاص ، فيمكنك أيضًا قضاء بعض الوقت هناك حيث لا توجد عادة قيود على الأطعمة والمشروبات.
  • في الأماكن العامة مثل المراكز التجارية والمباني المفتوحة لعامة الناس ، يُسمح بتناول الطعام والشراب.
  • ليس بموجب القانون ، ولكن حسب التقاليد ، تفتح بعض المطاعم بعد غروب الشمس فقط. إنها لفكرة جيدة أن تتواصل معنا وتتأكد من أن المطعم نشط إذا كنت مهتمًا بتناول الطعام هناك. في المطاعم المفتوحة خلال النهار ، يجلس رواد المطعم في مناطق مخفية عن الشارع. في بعض الأماكن ، تخفي الستائر النوافذ عن الشارع أيضًا. صدر قانون جديد في عام 2021 غيّر متطلبات المطاعم لإخفاء رواد المطعم خلف الستائر المظلمة.
  • نظرًا للعدد الكبير من رواد المطعم ، يُنصح بحجز طاولة مسبقًا في المساء.
  • تنشط بارات دبي في الليل بسبب حقيقة أن الكحول غير محظور خلال شهر رمضان. ومع ذلك ، يتم إغلاق غالبية النوادي الليلية خلال شهر رمضان. من غير المناسب أيضًا تشغيل موسيقى صاخبة في الخارج ، ويجب عدم سماع الراديو في سيارتك ، إذا كان لديك واحد.

 

قواعد اللباس والسلوك العام في رمضان

  • خلال شهر رمضان ، تكون قواعد اللباس أكثر صرامة من المعتاد. إذا كنت تسافر إلى دبي خلال هذا الشهر ، فتأكد من ارتداء ملابس تغطي كتفيك ، ولا يجب عليك أنت أو زوجك كشف ساقيك فوق الركبة.
  • في دبي ، يُعتبر إظهار العاطفة بين الأزواج غير المتزوجين فعلًا غير محترم. قد تكون هذه التصرفات مسيئة خلال شهر رمضان ، لذا تجنب اللمس والتقبيل في الأماكن العامة.
  • تقلل الآثار الجانبية الناجمة عن الجوع والحرارة من سلامة الطرق خلال شهر رمضان ، سواء في النهار أو في الليل ، عندما يحضر معظم الناس حفلات العشاء والعروض في الهواء الطلق. قد بحذر خلال شهر رمضان!

»للاطلاع على قواعد السلوك التفصيلية في دبي انقر هنا

 

تتمتع دبي بمزيج مذهل من التقاليد والعادات العربية جنبًا إلى جنب مع الحداثة وقمة الابتكار والروعة. يتمتع السياح بفرصة تجربة هذه المجموعات الرائعة خلال شهر رمضان مع احترام التقاليد والثقافة الإسلامية. لإظهار الاحترام المتبادل وتقريب القلوب ، يمكنك استخدام التحيات التالية خلال شهر رمضان: يمكن التعبير عن تحيات شهر رمضان بقول "رمضان كريم" ، والتي تعني "أتمنى لك رمضان كريمًا" أو "رمضان مبارك" والتي تُترجم تقريبًا إلى "رمضان سعيد". عيد الفطر ، الذي يصادف نهاية شهر رمضان ، تحية بعبارة "عيد مبارك".

 

بعض الروابط المفيدة لك -

السفر خلال COVID-19 في دبي

أبحث عن التأمين على السفر?

قم بجولة في مدينة دبي

في حال لم تحجز أ طيران

استئجار سيارة فاخرة خاصة

قارن الأفضل فنادق 5 نجوم في دبي

• dubai during covid-19

Ramadan in Dubai

 

 

Ramadan Karim! 

 

The Islamic month of Ramadan is the ninth of the Islamic calendar. As part of the five pillars of Islam, devout and traditional Muslims fast between sunrise and sunset (in daylight hours), in order to develop self-awareness, patience, and forbearance. It is said that the soul is purified from evil influence and one's faith in Allah is strengthened through this ritual performed on the Prophet Muhammad's birthday. In addition, it is forbidden to smoke, have sex, and there are no weddings during the day. A traditional greeting in Dubai during Ramadan is “Ramadan Karim” (generous / happy month) or “Ramadan Mubarak” (blessed month). Spread this proverb with a smile :).

 

Fasting ends every day in the month of Ramadan in the Maghreb (sunset prayer time). Usually, the fast is broken with water and fruits before the prayer, followed by a big meal. After sunset, an “Iftar” meal is held among the family or in the Iftar tents and buffets. For visitors, it's a pleasant way to experience the tradition.

 

The Ramadan nights have a holiday and festival atmosphere in contrast to the hours of the day. Towards the end of Ramadan, the night known as al-Qader, when Islam was its first version of the Qur'an, was celebrated in honor of Muhammad. Eid al-Fitr is celebrated during the last three days of Ramadan. A variety of festivals are held that highlight the traditions associated with the holiday.

 

Ramadan will take place this year between April 2 and May 2, 2022

 

Ramadan in Dubai and the United Arab Emirates

Since the temperatures rise very high in April in Dubai, the month of Ramadan does not take place during the peak of the tourist season. This is beneficial for you since you can travel anywhere with no overcrowding, which is common during other times of the year. A cannon is fired every evening in Dubai to signal the end of the fast. It has been a tradition in Dubai since the 1960s. There are five main spots in Dubai where cannons are fired: Burj Park, Eid prayer grounds in El Mankul and Al Braha, Jumeirah State, and central Dubai.

Immediately after sunset, a festive and rich meal called “Iftar” breaks the fast. We dine together with friends, families and guests.

 

Note that after sunset, when Muslims go out to celebrate the end of their fast, the streets can be crowded and the traffic can be chaotic. In a way, the celebration of breaking the fast in Dubai at the end of Ramadan, which takes place this year towards May 12, resembles Independence Day celebrations. Three days of celebration fill the city with life, even more than during peak tourist season. A variety of rich holiday menus can also be found at restaurants, and shopping centers and entertainment centers host special events that increase activity. Malls and markets offer unique holiday specials and distribute gifts nowadays since charity and giving are among the principles of the holiday.

 

Ramadan vacations in Dubai: why it's a good idea

While staying in Dubai during Ramadan has its limitations, there are also some benefits:

  • In a city with millions of visitors, Ramadan is not as crowded as other times of the year.
  • In addition to being free of the overcrowding that characterizes recreation sites, parks and beaches the rest of the year, there are often significant discounts on admission as well.
  • As the sun sets, the city fills with people and takes on a festive feel. Watch the traditional performances in the city centers and take part in the fast-breaking meals.
  • Many hotels offer a “eat as much as you can” fasting meal during this period.
  • Shoppers receive special offers, discounts, and free gifts at the malls.

 

Ramadan in Dubai: Rules of conduct

  • The police in Dubai may fine anyone caught eating (including chewing gum), drinking or smoking in public areas during Ramadan 2,000 dirhams (locals may also be sent to community service). 
  • Non-Muslims are not expected to fast, but they are expected to refrain from eating and drinking in public places to respect the locals.
  • It is also illegal to drink water or alcohol on public beaches, so if you want to spend time at the beach you will need to take a bottle of water hidden from view, such as inside your bag, and take it to a toilet cubicle or other private area to drink. If your hotel has a private beach, you can also spend time there where there are usually no restrictions on food and drinks.
  • In public places such as commercial centers and buildings that are open to the general public, eating and drinking are permitted.
  • Not by law, but by tradition, some restaurants open only after sunset. It is a good idea to contact us and make sure that the restaurant is active if you are interested in eating there. In the restaurants open during the day, diners are seated in areas that are hidden from the street. In some places, curtains hide the windows from the street as well. A new law was passed in 2021 that has changed the requirement for restaurants to obscure diners behind dark curtains.
  • Due to the large number of diners in the restaurant, it is recommended to reserve a table in advance in the evening.
  • Dubai's bars are active at night due to the fact that alcohol is not banned during Ramadan. The majority of nightclubs, however, are closed during Ramadan. It is also inappropriate to play loud music outside, and the radio in your car, if you have one, should not be heard.

 

Dress code and public behavior during Ramadan

  • During Ramadan, the dress code is stricter than usual. If you are a woman traveling to Dubai during this month, make sure you wear clothing that covers your shoulders, and neither you nor your husband should expose your legs above the knee.
  • In Dubai, displays of affection between unmarried couples are already considered disrespectful. During Ramadan, these behaviors can be offensive, so avoid touching and kissing while in public.
  • The combination of side effects caused by hunger and heat reduces the safety of the roads during Ramadan, both in the daytime and at night, when most people attend dinner celebrations and outdoor performances. Drive carefully during Ramadan!

» For detailed rules of conduct in Dubai click here

 

Dubai has an amazing combination of Arab tradition and customs alongside modernity and the pinnacle of innovation and splendor. Tourists have the opportunity to experience these wonderful combinations during Ramadan while also respecting Islamic tradition and culture. To show mutual respect and bring hearts together, you can use the following greetings during Ramadan: Greetings for Ramadan can be expressed by saying “Ramadan Kareem,” which means “Have a generous Ramadan,” or “Ramadan Mubarak,” which roughly translates to “Happy Ramadan.” Eid-al-Fitr, which marks the end of Ramadan, is greeted by the words “Eid Mubarak.”

 

Some useful links for you –

Travel during COVID-19 in Dubai

Looking for travel insurance?

Have a city tour in Dubai

In case you still didn’t book a flight

Rent a private luxury car

Compare the best 5 star hotels in Dubai