• covid-19期间的迪拜

迪拜的斋月

 

 

斋月卡里姆! 

 

伊斯兰斋月是伊斯兰历法的第九个月。 作为伊斯兰教五功的一部分,虔诚的传统穆斯林在日出和日落之间(白天)禁食,以培养自我意识、耐心和忍耐。 据说,通过在先知穆罕默德生日那天举行的仪式,灵魂被净化了,人们对安拉的信仰得到了加强。 此外,禁止吸烟、发生性行为,白天不举行婚礼。 斋月期间迪拜的传统问候语是“Ramadan Karim”(慷慨/快乐的月份)或“Ramadan Mubarak”(祝福的月份)。 笑着传播这句谚语:)。

 

在马格里布的斋月(日落祈祷时间),斋戒每天都会结束。 通常,在祈祷前用水和水果打破斋戒,然后是一顿大餐。 日落之后,在家人之间或在开斋帐篷和自助餐中举行“开斋饭”。 对于游客来说,这是体验传统的愉快方式。

 

与一天中的时间相比,斋月之夜具有节日和节日气氛。 斋月快结束时,被称为 al-Qader 的夜晚,伊斯兰教是古兰经的第一个版本,为了纪念穆罕默德而庆祝。 在斋月的最后三天庆祝开斋节。 举办各种节日,突出与节日相关的传统。

 

斋月将于今年 2 年 2 月 2022 日至 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日之间举行

 

迪拜和阿拉伯联合酋长国的斋月

由于迪拜 1960 月的气温非常高,因此斋月不会出现在旅游旺季的高峰期。 这对您很有好处,因为您可以在任何地方旅行而不会过度拥挤,这在一年中的其他时间很常见。 迪拜每天晚上都会发射一门大炮,以示斋戒的结束。 自 XNUMX 年代以来,这一直是迪拜的传统。 迪拜有五个主要的大炮发射地点:迪拜塔公园、El Mankul 和 Al Braha 的 Eid 祈祷场、朱美拉州和迪拜中部。

日落之后,一顿名为“开斋饭”的节日丰盛大餐打破了斋戒。 我们与朋友、家人和客人一起用餐。

 

请注意,日落之后,当穆斯林外出庆祝斋戒结束时,街道可能会很拥挤,交通可能会很混乱。 在某种程度上,今年 12 月 XNUMX 日在斋月结束时在迪拜举行的开斋节庆祝活动类似于独立日庆祝活动。 为期三天的庆祝活动让这座城市充满生机,甚至超过了旅游旺季。 餐厅还提供各种丰富的假日菜单,购物中心和娱乐中心举办特别活动,增加活动。 如今,商场和市场提供独特的节日特色菜并分发礼物,因为慈善和捐赠是节日的原则之一。

 

迪拜的斋月假期:为什么这是个好主意

虽然在斋月期间留在迪拜有其局限性,但也有一些好处:

  • 在一个拥有数百万游客的城市,斋月不像一年中的其他时间那么拥挤。
  • 除了在今年剩余时间里没有娱乐场所、公园和海滩的过度拥挤之外,入场费通常也有很大的折扣。
  • 夕阳西下,城市里人山人海,充满节日气氛。 观看市中心的传统表演并参加快餐。
  • 许多酒店在此期间提供“尽可能多地吃”的禁食餐。
  • 购物者在商场获得特别优惠、折扣和免费礼物。

 

迪拜斋月:行为准则

  • 迪拜警方可能会对任何在斋月期间在公共场所进食(包括口香糖)、饮酒或吸烟的人处以 2,000 迪拉姆的罚款(当地人也可能被送往社区服务机构)。 
  • 非穆斯林预计不会斋戒,但预计他们将避免在公共场所饮食以尊重当地人。
  • 在公共海滩上喝水或饮酒也是违法的,所以如果你想在海滩上消磨时光,你需要拿一瓶水藏在你的包里,比如放在你的包里,然后带到厕所隔间或其他私人区域喝酒。 如果您的酒店有私人海滩,您也可以在那里度过通常对食物和饮料没有限制的地方。
  • 在向公众开放的商业中心和建筑物等公共场所,允许饮食。
  • 不是根据法律,而是根据传统,有些餐馆只有在日落之后才营业。 如果您有兴趣在那里用餐,最好与我们联系并确保餐厅营业。 在白天营业的餐厅里,食客坐在远离街道的地方。 在某些地方,窗帘也会遮住街道上的窗户。 2021 年通过了一项新法律,该法律改变了餐厅的要求,以遮蔽深色窗帘后面的食客。
  • 由于餐厅用餐人数众多,建议晚上提前订位。
  • 由于斋月期间不禁止饮酒,迪拜的酒吧在晚上很活跃。 然而,大多数夜总会在斋月期间关闭。 在外面播放大声的音乐也是不合适的,而且你车里的收音机,如果你有的话,也不应该被听到。

 

斋月期间的着装要求和公共行为

  • 在斋月期间,着装要求比平时更严格。 如果您是本月前往迪拜的女性,请确保您穿的衣服可以遮住肩膀,您和您的丈夫都不应将双腿暴露在膝盖以上。
  • 在迪拜,未婚夫妇之间的秀恩爱已经被认为是不尊重的。 在斋月期间,这些行为可能会令人反感,因此请避免在公共场合触碰和亲吻。
  • 饥饿和高温造成的副作用的结合降低了斋月期间道路的安全性,无论是白天还是晚上,大多数人都会参加晚宴庆祝活动和户外表演。 斋月期间小心驾驶!

» 有关迪拜的详细行为规则,请单击此处

 

迪拜将阿拉伯传统和习俗与现代性以及创新和辉煌的顶峰完美地结合在一起。 游客有机会在斋月期间体验这些美妙的组合,同时也尊重伊斯兰传统和文化。 为了表达相互尊重和凝聚人心,您可以在斋月期间使用以下问候语: 斋月的问候可以通过说“Ramadan Kareem”来表达,意思是“有一个慷慨的斋月”或“Ramadan Mubarak”,大致翻译为“斋月快乐”。 Eid-al-Fitr 标志着斋月的结束,以“Eid Mubarak”字样迎接。

 

一些对你有用的链接——

旅行用品 在COVID-19期间 在杜拜

寻找 旅游保险?

在迪拜进行城市之旅

如果您还没有预订 飞行

租一个 私人豪车

比较最好的 迪拜的 5 星级酒店

• dubai during covid-19

Ramadan in Dubai

 

 

Ramadan Karim! 

 

The Islamic month of Ramadan is the ninth of the Islamic calendar. As part of the five pillars of Islam, devout and traditional Muslims fast between sunrise and sunset (in daylight hours), in order to develop self-awareness, patience, and forbearance. It is said that the soul is purified from evil influence and one's faith in Allah is strengthened through this ritual performed on the Prophet Muhammad's birthday. In addition, it is forbidden to smoke, have sex, and there are no weddings during the day. A traditional greeting in Dubai during Ramadan is “Ramadan Karim” (generous / happy month) or “Ramadan Mubarak” (blessed month). Spread this proverb with a smile :).

 

Fasting ends every day in the month of Ramadan in the Maghreb (sunset prayer time). Usually, the fast is broken with water and fruits before the prayer, followed by a big meal. After sunset, an “Iftar” meal is held among the family or in the Iftar tents and buffets. For visitors, it's a pleasant way to experience the tradition.

 

The Ramadan nights have a holiday and festival atmosphere in contrast to the hours of the day. Towards the end of Ramadan, the night known as al-Qader, when Islam was its first version of the Qur'an, was celebrated in honor of Muhammad. Eid al-Fitr is celebrated during the last three days of Ramadan. A variety of festivals are held that highlight the traditions associated with the holiday.

 

Ramadan will take place this year between April 2 and May 2, 2022

 

Ramadan in Dubai and the United Arab Emirates

Since the temperatures rise very high in April in Dubai, the month of Ramadan does not take place during the peak of the tourist season. This is beneficial for you since you can travel anywhere with no overcrowding, which is common during other times of the year. A cannon is fired every evening in Dubai to signal the end of the fast. It has been a tradition in Dubai since the 1960s. There are five main spots in Dubai where cannons are fired: Burj Park, Eid prayer grounds in El Mankul and Al Braha, Jumeirah State, and central Dubai.

Immediately after sunset, a festive and rich meal called “Iftar” breaks the fast. We dine together with friends, families and guests.

 

Note that after sunset, when Muslims go out to celebrate the end of their fast, the streets can be crowded and the traffic can be chaotic. In a way, the celebration of breaking the fast in Dubai at the end of Ramadan, which takes place this year towards May 12, resembles Independence Day celebrations. Three days of celebration fill the city with life, even more than during peak tourist season. A variety of rich holiday menus can also be found at restaurants, and shopping centers and entertainment centers host special events that increase activity. Malls and markets offer unique holiday specials and distribute gifts nowadays since charity and giving are among the principles of the holiday.

 

Ramadan vacations in Dubai: why it's a good idea

While staying in Dubai during Ramadan has its limitations, there are also some benefits:

  • In a city with millions of visitors, Ramadan is not as crowded as other times of the year.
  • In addition to being free of the overcrowding that characterizes recreation sites, parks and beaches the rest of the year, there are often significant discounts on admission as well.
  • As the sun sets, the city fills with people and takes on a festive feel. Watch the traditional performances in the city centers and take part in the fast-breaking meals.
  • Many hotels offer a “eat as much as you can” fasting meal during this period.
  • Shoppers receive special offers, discounts, and free gifts at the malls.

 

Ramadan in Dubai: Rules of conduct

  • The police in Dubai may fine anyone caught eating (including chewing gum), drinking or smoking in public areas during Ramadan 2,000 dirhams (locals may also be sent to community service). 
  • Non-Muslims are not expected to fast, but they are expected to refrain from eating and drinking in public places to respect the locals.
  • It is also illegal to drink water or alcohol on public beaches, so if you want to spend time at the beach you will need to take a bottle of water hidden from view, such as inside your bag, and take it to a toilet cubicle or other private area to drink. If your hotel has a private beach, you can also spend time there where there are usually no restrictions on food and drinks.
  • In public places such as commercial centers and buildings that are open to the general public, eating and drinking are permitted.
  • Not by law, but by tradition, some restaurants open only after sunset. It is a good idea to contact us and make sure that the restaurant is active if you are interested in eating there. In the restaurants open during the day, diners are seated in areas that are hidden from the street. In some places, curtains hide the windows from the street as well. A new law was passed in 2021 that has changed the requirement for restaurants to obscure diners behind dark curtains.
  • Due to the large number of diners in the restaurant, it is recommended to reserve a table in advance in the evening.
  • Dubai's bars are active at night due to the fact that alcohol is not banned during Ramadan. The majority of nightclubs, however, are closed during Ramadan. It is also inappropriate to play loud music outside, and the radio in your car, if you have one, should not be heard.

 

Dress code and public behavior during Ramadan

  • During Ramadan, the dress code is stricter than usual. If you are a woman traveling to Dubai during this month, make sure you wear clothing that covers your shoulders, and neither you nor your husband should expose your legs above the knee.
  • In Dubai, displays of affection between unmarried couples are already considered disrespectful. During Ramadan, these behaviors can be offensive, so avoid touching and kissing while in public.
  • The combination of side effects caused by hunger and heat reduces the safety of the roads during Ramadan, both in the daytime and at night, when most people attend dinner celebrations and outdoor performances. Drive carefully during Ramadan!

» For detailed rules of conduct in Dubai click here

 

Dubai has an amazing combination of Arab tradition and customs alongside modernity and the pinnacle of innovation and splendor. Tourists have the opportunity to experience these wonderful combinations during Ramadan while also respecting Islamic tradition and culture. To show mutual respect and bring hearts together, you can use the following greetings during Ramadan: Greetings for Ramadan can be expressed by saying “Ramadan Kareem,” which means “Have a generous Ramadan,” or “Ramadan Mubarak,” which roughly translates to “Happy Ramadan.” Eid-al-Fitr, which marks the end of Ramadan, is greeted by the words “Eid Mubarak.”

 

Some useful links for you –

Travel during COVID-19 in Dubai

Looking for travel insurance?

Have a city tour in Dubai

In case you still didn’t book a flight

Rent a private luxury car

Compare the best 5 star hotels in Dubai