• دبي خلال كوفيد -19

مولات دبي

 

 

تُعرف دبي بأنها عاصمة الفخامة والموضة ، ويتجلى ذلك في مراكز التسوق الراقية بالمدينة. من دبي مول إلى دبي فستيفال سيتي ، من المحتم أن تقيم في فندق فخم وتستمتع بالتسوق في مراكز التسوق التي لا يمكنك إلا أن تحلم بها.

بصرف النظر عن القيام بالتسوق من مراكز التسوق الشهيرة مثل دبي مول ودبي فستيفال سيتي ، فإليك أهم مراكز التسوق الأخرى في دبي:

  • مول الإمارات - هو أحد أكبر مراكز التسوق في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، ويقع في دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تم تصميم المركز التجاري المكون من 4 طوابق من قبل مهندس معماري معروف ويضم 2,600 متجر موزعة على 204,000 قدم مربع. إنه أحد أكبر مراكز التسوق في العالم صممه مهندس معماري وهو أحد أكبر مراكز التسوق في العالم.
  • دبي مارينا مول - من أكبر المولات في دبي. يمتلك المركز التجاري مفهومًا فريدًا لقاعة الطعام حيث يمكنك الذهاب لتناول وجبة. في قاعة الطعام ، يمكنك أيضًا مقابلة أشخاص آخرين وإجراء محادثة حول الطعام. هنا يمكنك الاستمتاع بوجبتك مع الموسيقى الحية في الليل. تم بناء المركز التجاري على الماء ويقع في قلب حياة مدينة دبي. كما أنه قريب جدًا من الشاطئ ، وهذا سبب آخر يجعل المركز التجاري أحد أكثر مناطق التسوق شعبية في دبي.
  • سيتي سنتر مردف - هو مركز تجاري من الدرجة الأولى وهو أحد مراكز التسوق القليلة في دبي المليئة بالعلامات التجارية العالمية والعلامات التجارية المحلية. يقدم هذا المركز التجاري مجموعة واسعة من المتاجر التي تشمل مجموعة متنوعة من مراكز التسوق. كما أنه يستضيف علامات تجارية أخرى غير شائعة مثل Guess؟ و Aeropostale المشهورتان باختياراتهما الدولية والمحلية.
  • مول ميركاتو للتسوق - مكان فريد من نوعه تم تصميمه ليناسب احتياجات زواره. تم تجهيز المركز التجاري بجميع أنواع المرافق الحديثة التي تجعل التسوق تجربة ممتعة وخالية من المتاعب. ستجد في Mercato Mall جميع أنواع المتاجر ، من العلامات التجارية الفاخرة ذات المستوى العالمي إلى الأسواق الرائدة ، ومجموعة متنوعة من المطاعم ، ومجمع سينمائي. المول هو وجهة سياحية شهيرة للغاية وهو المفضل لدى السكان المحليين والسياح على حد سواء.
  • مركز الغرير - هي أحدث إضافة في دبي إلى مشهد المول ، وتقع في واحدة من أكثر المناطق المرغوبة في المدينة. إذا كنت تخطط لزيارة المدينة في أي وقت قريب ، فقد ترغب في التحقق من هذا المركز التجاري. بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، يقدم مركز الغرير مجموعة واسعة من العلامات التجارية العالمية ، بما في ذلك محلات الأزياء الراقية وصالات الطعام والمطاعم والمقاهي ودور السينما وأماكن الترفيه ومتاجر البيع بالتجزئة وصالونات التجميل والمزيد. كما يقدم عددًا من تجارب التسوق وتناول الطعام الخاصة بالمول حصريًا.

بالنسبة لمعظمنا ، تمتلئ حياتنا بالعمل والمدرسة والعائلة والأصدقاء. ومع ذلك ، هناك شيء واحد يعيشه معظمنا بدون مراكز التسوق. منذ سنوات طفولتنا ، تعلمنا أن نعتز بالمراكز التجارية ، لكن مجموعة مراكز التسوق زادت أيضًا مع تقدم التكنولوجيا. نظرًا لأن الجميع في حالة استرخاء ، فقد ترغب أيضًا في زيارة حدائق مختلفة هنا في دبي. من يدري ، إنه قريب من المركز التجاري الذي أنت فيه.

بعض الروابط المفيدة لك -

السفر خلال COVID-19 في دبي

أبحث عن التأمين على السفر?

قم بجولة في مدينة دبي

في حال لم تحجز أ طيران

استئجار سيارة فاخرة خاصة

قارن الأفضل فنادق 5 نجوم في دبي

• dubai during covid-19

Malls of Dubai

 

 

Dubai is known as the capital of luxury and fashion, and this is evident in the city’s upscale malls. From the Dubai Mall to the Dubai Festival City, it is inevitable that you will stay in a luxury hotel and enjoy shopping at malls that you can only dream of.

Aside from doing your shopping from famous malls such as Dubai Mall and Dubai Festival City, here are the other great malls in Dubai:

  • Mall of the Emirates – is one of the largest shopping malls in the United Arab Emirates, and is located in Dubai, UAE. The 4-floor mall was designed by a well-known architect and had 2,600 shops spread over 204,000 square feet. It is one of the largest shopping centres in the world designed by an architect and is one of the largest shopping malls in the world.
  • Dubai Marina Mall – is one of the biggest malls in Dubai. The mall has a unique concept of a food court where you can go for a meal. In the food court, you can also meet other people and have a conversation over food. Here you can enjoy your meal with live music at night. The mall was built on the water and is located in the heart of Dubai’s city life. It is also very close to the beach, which is another reason why the mall has become one of the most popular shopping areas in Dubai.
  • City Centre Mirdif – is a top-notch mall that is one of the few malls in Dubai that is full of both international brands and local brands. This mall offers a wide range of stores that include a variety of shopping centers. It also hosts other uncommon brands such as Guess? and Aeropostale, which are known for their international and local selections.
  • Mercato Shopping Mall – is a one-of-a-kind place that has been designed to suit the needs of its visitors. The mall is equipped with all sorts of modern facilities that make shopping a fun and hassle-free experience. At the Mercato Mall, you will find all sorts of shops, from world-class luxury brands to leading marketplaces, a wide variety of restaurants, and a cinema complex. The mall is a very popular tourist destination and is a favorite among locals and tourists alike.
  • Al Ghurair Centre – is Dubai’s latest addition to the mall scene, located in one of the city’s most sought-after areas. If you are planning to visit the city anytime soon, then you might want to consider checking out this mall. For starters, Al Ghurair Centre offers an extensive range of international brands, including high-end fashion boutiques, food courts, restaurants, cafes, cinemas and entertainment venues, retail stores, beauty salons, and more. It also offers a number of shopping and dining experiences that are exclusive to the mall.

For most of us, our lives are filled with work, school, family, and friends. However, there is one thing that most of us live without the malls. From our childhood years, we learn to cherish the malls, but the range of malls has also increased with the advancement of technology. As everyone is into relaxation, you might also want to visit different parks here in Dubai. Who knows, it is just adjacent to the mall that you are in with.

Some useful links for you –

Travel during COVID-19 in Dubai

Looking for travel insurance?

Have a city tour in Dubai

In case you still didn’t book a flight

Rent a private luxury car

Compare the best 5 star hotels in Dubai