• covid-19期间的迪拜

迪拜的历史

 

迪拜是一座遍布七个岛屿及其水域的城市,是阿拉伯联合酋长国最大的城市。 作为波斯湾和该地区的交通和贸易枢纽,它作为商业枢纽取得了巨大成功。 迪拜市是世界上最国际化的城市之一。

 

进化:从沙子到威望王国

迪拜从沙地贸易港口发展成为现代大都市的故事既有趣又复杂。

迪拜市一直以从沙滩上崛起而闻名。 它最初是由称为 Adeni 的游牧群体居住的,他们在 11 世纪经过 3,000 年的游牧生活方式后迁入该地区。 在中世纪,这座城市由“马穆鲁克人”统治,随后是 16 世纪的“奥斯曼帝国”,他们一直统治到 20 世纪初大英帝国接管。 周边地区石油的发现,促成了20世纪下半叶迪拜的建立。

 

迪拜始建于 1833 年,现在拥有超过 XNUMX 万人口。 在过去的三十年里,这座城市飞速发展,人口增长速度更快。 由于其快速发展,迪拜已成为世界上最国际化的城市之一,几乎可以找到所有国籍的居民。

 

1960 年代石油的发现标志着迪拜发展的最重要转折。 来自该地区的外国劳工涌入迪拜。 世界最大港口的建立,以及该地区向自由贸易区的转变,为该地区带来了前所未有的增长。 英国在 18 世纪末统治该地区,并在 1950 年代初期鼓励七个酋长国之间的合作。 随着 1971 年他们的赞助退出,酋长国变得独立和统一。

 

在 1980 年代和 1990 年代,酋长国被该地区动荡的事件所包围,但通过谢赫扎耶德·本·苏丹·阿勒纳希安的关系和大笔资金,他们能够克服这些困难。

从那时起,迪拜继续利用其财富和大量移入其领土的工人,以鼓励外部投资,以建立和发展空前规模的建筑物和项目的基础设施。 多年来,迪拜已成为一个壮观的旅游目的地,将当地文化、遗产和传统与无与伦比的现代性、创新性、奢华性和声望相结合。

 

卓越的旅游目的地

随着迪拜发展成为世界上最具吸引力和最有趣的目的地之一,阿联酋开始适应游客的需求。

 

阿联酋有各种各样的景点和娱乐场所,还有无数的景点可以提供充满纯粹享受的假期。 无论您是想在海上度过一天,购物直到跌倒,惊叹于破纪录建筑的建筑奇观,还是漫步在摩天大楼之间,迪拜都应有尽有。

 

在城市发展和适应不断增长的当地人和游客的过程中,公共交通得到发展和完善,成为世界其他国家的榜样和榜样。 您可以轻松、快捷地在城市的任何地点之间旅行,最重要的是——由于包括地铁、公共汽车、出租车和租车(包括跑车和豪华车)在内的一系列交通选择,您可以以惊人的便宜方式旅行。

 

此外,作为迪拜向先进和现代城市转型的一部分,整个城市还提供 Wifi 网络,让游客几乎可以在城市的任何地方访问互联网,作为他们向现代大都市转型的一部分。 无论您选择什么,即使您选择不使用冲浪套餐或购买本地 SIM 卡,您仍然可以使用互联网与亲朋好友交流,拍摄美景上传,联系各种网站和景点购票在旅途中。

 

迪拜,黄金之城

迪拜的现代发展更多地归功于迪拜本身,而不是任何英国殖民地。 这座城市最初是一个贸易站,是重要的武器和其他商品中心。 随着英国影响力遍及整个地区,迪拜成为贸易和商业中心。 许多贸易路线建立和繁荣。 例如,英国控制的马斯喀特市是珍珠产业的中心市场,珍珠从迪拜和该地区的其他城市出口到印度和世界其他地区。

 

迪拜的开国元勋谢赫·拉希德·本·赛义德·阿勒马克图姆在确保这座城市未来成为石油资源丰富的中心方面发挥了关键作用。 让迪拜登上世界地图是他的梦想。

如果您有兴趣了解更多关于迪拜的历史,除了探索这座城市之外,还可以参观它的一些历史遗迹以及各种博物馆。

 

传统与科技相结合

迪拜不同于世界上任何其他城市。 很少有人看到如此成功的规划,它将一个地方的丰富历史和遗产与进步、创新和辉煌相结合。 迪拜为游客和市民提供两全其美的体验——西方文化和阿拉伯文化的迷人融合。 尽管有许多享乐主义的乐趣,但重要的是要记住,这仍然是一个穆斯林国家。 在保护传统和尊重当地习俗方面,当地法律毫不妥协。 在任何穆斯林国家,都有责任保持对他人的谦虚和尊重,以及国家执法当局的严厉执法。

 

这些声明有非常明确的行为规则,加强执法使这座城市成为一个犯罪率极低的安全地方,并为所有居民和游客提供一个愉快、尊重的环境。

 

一些对你有用的链接——

旅行用品 在COVID-19期间 在杜拜

寻找 旅游保险?

在迪拜进行城市之旅

如果您还没有预订 飞行

租一个 私人豪车

比较最好的 迪拜的 5 星级酒店

• dubai during covid-19

History of Dubai

 

A city spread over seven islands and its water, Dubai is the largest city in the United Arab Emirates. As a transport and trade hub for the Persian Gulf and the region, it has achieved great success as a business hub. The city of Dubai is among the most cosmopolitan in the world.

 

The Evolution: From sand to Kingdom of Prestige

The story of Dubai's growth from a sand-built trading port into a modern metropolis is as intriguing as it is complex.

The city of Dubai has always been known for rising from the sand. It was originally populated by nomadic groups of people called the Adeni who moved into the area in the 11th century following a 3,000-year nomadic lifestyle.  During the Middle Ages, the city was ruled by the ‘Mameluks’, who were followed by the ‘Ottomans’ in the 16th century, who ruled until the British Empire took over in the early 20th century. The discovery of oil in the surrounding area led to the establishment of Dubai in the second half of the 20th century.

 

Dubai was founded in 1833 and now has a population of over three million. Over the past three decades, the city has grown dramatically, and the population has grown even faster. Due to its rapid growth, Dubai has become one of the most cosmopolitan cities in the world, where residents of virtually every nationality can be found.

 

The discovery of oil in the 1960s marked the most significant turn in Dubai's development. Foreign labor from across the region flocked to Dubai. The establishment of the largest port in the world, along with the region's transformation into a free trade zone, has resulted in unprecedented growth for the region. The British ruled the region at the end of the 18th century and encouraged cooperation between the seven emirates in the early 1950s. With the withdrawal of their sponsorship in 1971, the emirates became independent and united.

 

In the 1980s and 1990s, the emirates were besieged by shaky events in the region, but they were able to overcome them through Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan al-Nahian's connections and large sums of money.

Since then, Dubai has continued to take advantage of its wealth and the large number of workers that have moved into its territory, in order to encourage outside investment in order to set up and develop infrastructures of buildings and projects on an unprecedented scale. Over the years, Dubai has become a spectacular tourist destination combining local culture, heritage and tradition with unparalleled modernity, innovation, luxury and prestige.

 

Tourist destination par excellence

The Emirates began adapting itself to the needs of tourists as Dubai evolved into one of the most attractive and interesting destinations in the world.

 

There are a variety of attractions and entertainment venues in the Emirates as well as countless sites that provide a vacation filled with pure enjoyment. It doesn't matter whether you want to spend the day at sea, shop until you drop, be amazed by the architectural wonders of record-breaking buildings, or take a stroll among the skyscrapers, Dubai has it all.

 

In the process of developing the city and adapting to accommodate the growing population of locals and tourists, public transportation was developed and refined to become an example and role model for other countries throughout the world. You can travel between any point in the city easily, swiftly, and most importantly – surprisingly cheaply thanks to a range of transportation options that include the metro, buses, taxis, and rental cars (sports and luxury vehicles included).

 

Additionally, as part of Dubai's transformation into an advanced and modern city, there are also Wifi networks available throughout the city that allow tourists to access the internet virtually anywhere in the city as part of their transformation into a modern metropolis. No matter what you choose, even if you choose not to use surfing packages or purchase local SIM cards, you can still use the internet for communicating with friends and family, photographing beautiful sights to upload, and contacting the variety of sites and attractions for tickets on the go.

 

Dubai, the City of Gold

The modern development of Dubai owes more to Dubai itself than to any British colony. The city was founded as a trading post and was an important center for arms and other commodities. As British influence spread throughout the region, Dubai became a center for trade and commerce. Numerous trading routes were established and flourished. For example, the British-controlled city of Muscat was the central market for the pearling industry, and pearls were exported from Dubai and other cities in the region to India and other parts of the world.

 

Dubai's founding father, Sheikh Rashid bin Saeed Al Maktoum, played a key role in securing the city's future as an oil-rich center. It was his dream to put Dubai on the map of the world.

If you are interested in learning more about Dubai's history, aside from exploring the city, it would be great to visit some of its historical sites as well as its various museums.

 

Tradition and technology come together

Dubai is unlike any other city in the world. One rarely sees such successful planning that combines the rich history and heritage of a place with progress, innovation, and splendor. Dubai provides the best of both worlds to its tourists and citizens – a charming blend of western culture and Arab culture. In spite of the many hedonistic pleasures available, it is important to keep in mind that this is still a Muslim country. When it comes to preserving tradition and respecting local customs, local laws are uncompromising. In any Muslim country, there is a duty to maintain modesty and respect towards others, as well as heavy-handed enforcement by the state's law enforcement authorities.

 

The statements have very clear rules of conduct, and increased enforcement makes the city a safe place with very low crime rates and a pleasant, respectful environment for all its residents and tourists.

 

Some useful links for you –

Travel during COVID-19 in Dubai

Looking for travel insurance?

Have a city tour in Dubai

In case you still didn’t book a flight

Rent a private luxury car

Compare the best 5 star hotels in Dubai