• دبي خلال كوفيد -19

تاريخ دبي

 

مدينة موزعة على سبع جزر ومياهها ، دبي هي أكبر مدينة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. كمركز للنقل والتجارة للخليج العربي والمنطقة ، فقد حققت نجاحًا كبيرًا كمركز أعمال. مدينة دبي هي من بين أكثر المدن عالمية في العالم.

 

التطور: من الرمل إلى مملكة الهيبة

قصة نمو دبي من ميناء تجاري مبني بالرمال إلى مدينة حديثة مثيرة للاهتمام بقدر ما هي معقدة.

لطالما اشتهرت مدينة دبي بوقوعها فوق الرمال. كان يسكنها في الأصل مجموعات بدوية من الناس تسمى العدني الذين انتقلوا إلى المنطقة في القرن الحادي عشر بعد أسلوب حياة بدوي استمر 11 عام. خلال العصور الوسطى ، كان يحكم المدينة "المماليك" ، ثم تبعهم "العثمانيون" في القرن السادس عشر ، والذين حكموا حتى تولي الإمبراطورية البريطانية زمام الأمور في أوائل القرن العشرين. أدى اكتشاف النفط في المنطقة المحيطة إلى إنشاء دبي في النصف الثاني من القرن العشرين.

 

تأسست دبي عام 1833 ويبلغ عدد سكانها الآن أكثر من ثلاثة ملايين نسمة. على مدى العقود الثلاثة الماضية ، نمت المدينة بشكل كبير ، ونما عدد السكان بشكل أسرع. نظرًا لنموها السريع ، أصبحت دبي واحدة من أكثر المدن عالمية في العالم ، حيث يمكن العثور على سكان من جميع الجنسيات تقريبًا.

 

كان اكتشاف النفط في الستينيات بمثابة أهم منعطف في تطور دبي. توافد العمالة الأجنبية من جميع أنحاء المنطقة على دبي. أدى إنشاء أكبر ميناء في العالم ، إلى جانب تحول المنطقة إلى منطقة تجارة حرة ، إلى نمو غير مسبوق للمنطقة. حكم البريطانيون المنطقة في نهاية القرن الثامن عشر وشجعوا التعاون بين الإمارات السبع في أوائل الخمسينيات. مع سحب رعايتهم في عام 1960 ، أصبحت الإمارات مستقلة وموحدة.

 

في ثمانينيات وتسعينيات القرن الماضي ، كانت الإمارات محاصرة بأحداث هشة في المنطقة ، لكنها استطاعت التغلب عليها من خلال صلات الشيخ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان ومبالغ مالية كبيرة.

منذ ذلك الحين ، استمرت دبي في الاستفادة من ثروتها والعدد الكبير من العمال الذين انتقلوا إلى أراضيها ، من أجل تشجيع الاستثمار الخارجي من أجل إنشاء وتطوير البنى التحتية للمباني والمشاريع على نطاق غير مسبوق. على مر السنين ، أصبحت دبي وجهة سياحية مذهلة تجمع بين الثقافة والتراث والتقاليد المحلية مع حداثة لا مثيل لها والابتكار والرفاهية والهيبة.

 

وجهة سياحية بامتياز

بدأت الإمارات في تكييف نفسها مع احتياجات السياح حيث تطورت دبي لتصبح واحدة من أكثر الوجهات جاذبية وإثارة للاهتمام في العالم.

 

هناك مجموعة متنوعة من أماكن الجذب وأماكن الترفيه في الإمارات بالإضافة إلى عدد لا يحصى من المواقع التي توفر إجازة مليئة بالمتعة الخالصة. لا يهم ما إذا كنت ترغب في قضاء يومك في البحر ، أو التسوق حتى هبوطك ، أو اندهاشك بالعجائب المعمارية للمباني التي حطمت الأرقام القياسية ، أو القيام بنزهة بين ناطحات السحاب ، فدبي لديها كل شيء.

 

في عملية تطوير المدينة والتكيف لاستيعاب الزيادة السكانية المتزايدة من السكان المحليين والسياح ، تم تطوير وسائل النقل العام وصقلها لتصبح مثالًا ونموذجًا يحتذى به لبلدان أخرى في جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكنك التنقل بين أي نقطة في المدينة بسهولة وسرعة والأهم من ذلك - بثمن بخس بشكل مدهش بفضل مجموعة من خيارات النقل التي تشمل المترو والحافلات وسيارات الأجرة وتأجير السيارات (بما في ذلك السيارات الرياضية والفاخرة).

 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كجزء من تحول دبي إلى مدينة متقدمة وحديثة ، تتوفر أيضًا شبكات Wifi في جميع أنحاء المدينة تتيح للسائحين الوصول إلى الإنترنت في أي مكان تقريبًا في المدينة كجزء من تحولهم إلى مدينة حديثة. بغض النظر عما تختاره ، حتى إذا اخترت عدم استخدام باقات تصفح الإنترنت أو شراء بطاقات SIM محلية ، فلا يزال بإمكانك استخدام الإنترنت للتواصل مع الأصدقاء والعائلة ، وتصوير المشاهد الجميلة للتحميل ، والاتصال بمجموعة متنوعة من المواقع وأماكن الجذب للحصول على التذاكر بسرعة.

 

دبي مدينة الذهب

التنمية الحديثة في دبي مدينة لدبي نفسها أكثر من أي مستعمرة بريطانية. تأسست المدينة كمركز تجاري وكانت مركزًا مهمًا للأسلحة والسلع الأخرى. مع انتشار النفوذ البريطاني في جميع أنحاء المنطقة ، أصبحت دبي مركزًا للتجارة والتجارة. تم إنشاء وازدهار طرق تجارية عديدة. على سبيل المثال ، كانت مدينة مسقط الخاضعة للسيطرة البريطانية السوق المركزي لصناعة اللؤلؤ ، وتم تصدير اللؤلؤ من دبي ومدن أخرى في المنطقة إلى الهند وأجزاء أخرى من العالم.

 

لعب الأب المؤسس لدبي ، الشيخ راشد بن سعيد آل مكتوم ، دورًا رئيسيًا في تأمين مستقبل المدينة كمركز غني بالنفط. كان حلمه أن يضع دبي على خريطة العالم.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بمعرفة المزيد عن تاريخ دبي ، بصرف النظر عن استكشاف المدينة ، فسيكون من الرائع زيارة بعض مواقعها التاريخية بالإضافة إلى متاحفها المختلفة.

 

التقاليد والتكنولوجيا يجتمعان

دبي ليست مثل أي مدينة أخرى في العالم. نادرًا ما يرى المرء مثل هذا التخطيط الناجح الذي يجمع بين التاريخ الغني والتراث لمكان ما مع التقدم والابتكار والروعة. تقدم دبي أفضل ما في العالمين للسياح والمواطنين - مزيج ساحر من الثقافة الغربية والثقافة العربية. على الرغم من العديد من ملذات المتعة المتاحة ، من المهم أن تضع في اعتبارك أن هذا البلد لا يزال مسلمًا. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحفاظ على التقاليد واحترام العادات المحلية ، فإن القوانين المحلية لا هوادة فيها. في أي بلد مسلم ، هناك واجب للحفاظ على التواضع والاحترام تجاه الآخرين ، بالإضافة إلى التنفيذ القاسي من قبل سلطات إنفاذ القانون في الدولة.

 

تحتوي البيانات على قواعد سلوك واضحة للغاية ، كما أن التطبيق المتزايد يجعل المدينة مكانًا آمنًا مع معدلات جريمة منخفضة للغاية وبيئة ممتعة ومحترمة لجميع سكانها والسياح.

 

بعض الروابط المفيدة لك -

السفر خلال COVID-19 في دبي

أبحث عن التأمين على السفر?

قم بجولة في مدينة دبي

في حال لم تحجز أ طيران

استئجار سيارة فاخرة خاصة

قارن الأفضل فنادق 5 نجوم في دبي

• dubai during covid-19

History of Dubai

 

A city spread over seven islands and its water, Dubai is the largest city in the United Arab Emirates. As a transport and trade hub for the Persian Gulf and the region, it has achieved great success as a business hub. The city of Dubai is among the most cosmopolitan in the world.

 

The Evolution: From sand to Kingdom of Prestige

The story of Dubai's growth from a sand-built trading port into a modern metropolis is as intriguing as it is complex.

The city of Dubai has always been known for rising from the sand. It was originally populated by nomadic groups of people called the Adeni who moved into the area in the 11th century following a 3,000-year nomadic lifestyle.  During the Middle Ages, the city was ruled by the ‘Mameluks’, who were followed by the ‘Ottomans’ in the 16th century, who ruled until the British Empire took over in the early 20th century. The discovery of oil in the surrounding area led to the establishment of Dubai in the second half of the 20th century.

 

Dubai was founded in 1833 and now has a population of over three million. Over the past three decades, the city has grown dramatically, and the population has grown even faster. Due to its rapid growth, Dubai has become one of the most cosmopolitan cities in the world, where residents of virtually every nationality can be found.

 

The discovery of oil in the 1960s marked the most significant turn in Dubai's development. Foreign labor from across the region flocked to Dubai. The establishment of the largest port in the world, along with the region's transformation into a free trade zone, has resulted in unprecedented growth for the region. The British ruled the region at the end of the 18th century and encouraged cooperation between the seven emirates in the early 1950s. With the withdrawal of their sponsorship in 1971, the emirates became independent and united.

 

In the 1980s and 1990s, the emirates were besieged by shaky events in the region, but they were able to overcome them through Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan al-Nahian's connections and large sums of money.

Since then, Dubai has continued to take advantage of its wealth and the large number of workers that have moved into its territory, in order to encourage outside investment in order to set up and develop infrastructures of buildings and projects on an unprecedented scale. Over the years, Dubai has become a spectacular tourist destination combining local culture, heritage and tradition with unparalleled modernity, innovation, luxury and prestige.

 

Tourist destination par excellence

The Emirates began adapting itself to the needs of tourists as Dubai evolved into one of the most attractive and interesting destinations in the world.

 

There are a variety of attractions and entertainment venues in the Emirates as well as countless sites that provide a vacation filled with pure enjoyment. It doesn't matter whether you want to spend the day at sea, shop until you drop, be amazed by the architectural wonders of record-breaking buildings, or take a stroll among the skyscrapers, Dubai has it all.

 

In the process of developing the city and adapting to accommodate the growing population of locals and tourists, public transportation was developed and refined to become an example and role model for other countries throughout the world. You can travel between any point in the city easily, swiftly, and most importantly – surprisingly cheaply thanks to a range of transportation options that include the metro, buses, taxis, and rental cars (sports and luxury vehicles included).

 

Additionally, as part of Dubai's transformation into an advanced and modern city, there are also Wifi networks available throughout the city that allow tourists to access the internet virtually anywhere in the city as part of their transformation into a modern metropolis. No matter what you choose, even if you choose not to use surfing packages or purchase local SIM cards, you can still use the internet for communicating with friends and family, photographing beautiful sights to upload, and contacting the variety of sites and attractions for tickets on the go.

 

Dubai, the City of Gold

The modern development of Dubai owes more to Dubai itself than to any British colony. The city was founded as a trading post and was an important center for arms and other commodities. As British influence spread throughout the region, Dubai became a center for trade and commerce. Numerous trading routes were established and flourished. For example, the British-controlled city of Muscat was the central market for the pearling industry, and pearls were exported from Dubai and other cities in the region to India and other parts of the world.

 

Dubai's founding father, Sheikh Rashid bin Saeed Al Maktoum, played a key role in securing the city's future as an oil-rich center. It was his dream to put Dubai on the map of the world.

If you are interested in learning more about Dubai's history, aside from exploring the city, it would be great to visit some of its historical sites as well as its various museums.

 

Tradition and technology come together

Dubai is unlike any other city in the world. One rarely sees such successful planning that combines the rich history and heritage of a place with progress, innovation, and splendor. Dubai provides the best of both worlds to its tourists and citizens – a charming blend of western culture and Arab culture. In spite of the many hedonistic pleasures available, it is important to keep in mind that this is still a Muslim country. When it comes to preserving tradition and respecting local customs, local laws are uncompromising. In any Muslim country, there is a duty to maintain modesty and respect towards others, as well as heavy-handed enforcement by the state's law enforcement authorities.

 

The statements have very clear rules of conduct, and increased enforcement makes the city a safe place with very low crime rates and a pleasant, respectful environment for all its residents and tourists.

 

Some useful links for you –

Travel during COVID-19 in Dubai

Looking for travel insurance?

Have a city tour in Dubai

In case you still didn’t book a flight

Rent a private luxury car

Compare the best 5 star hotels in Dubai