• دبي خلال كوفيد -19

السفر إلى دبي خلال COVID-19

على مر السنين ، أصبحت دبي وجهة لا بد من زيارتها للمسافرين الذين يرغبون في تجربة أفضل ما في الشرق الأوسط. تتمتع المدينة بمزيج مثالي من الحديث والتقليدي وهي واحدة من أكثر المدن عالمية في العالم. إلى جانب العديد من المباني والمعالم التاريخية الأخرى ، تفتخر المدينة بعدد من مناطق الجذب السياحي التي تجذب الزوار من جميع أنحاء العالم.

تبحث عن رحلة؟ يحاول Skyscanner

دبي هي أرض التطرف ولديها ما تقدمه للجميع: من ثقافة وتاريخ الخليج الفارسي إلى الشواطئ الرملية والمنتجعات والشواطئ الخصبة والرحلات الصحراوية والجمال. دبي مدينة مليئة بالحياة ومليئة بالإثارة والطاقة. تستحق المدينة حقًا أن تكون على رأس قائمة أي مسافر لوجهة تحلم بها ؛ ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لوباء COVID 19 ، قد تتمكن أو لا تتمكن من زيارة هذه المدينة الشهيرة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

 

قبل أن تحجز أ رحلة الذهاب إلى دبي ...

يسر دبي أن تعلن أنها مفتوحة أمام السياح مرة أخرى. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا للوضع الحالي ، تنصح المدينة كل مسافر باتباع بروتوكول السلامة وكذلك المتطلبات قبل وأثناء إقامتهم في المدينة.

فيما يلي المتطلبات التي قد تحتاجها عند السفر إلى دبي أثناء COVID-19:

  • التأشيرة - تعتمد متطلبات التأشيرة على جنسية الفرد. يمكنك إما التقدم بطلب للحصول عليها بمجرد وصولك إلى دبي أو الحصول على تأشيرة زيارة مُعدة مسبقًا من دائرة الهجرة في دبي في بلدك الأصلي قبل السفر.
  • شهادة اختبار COVID-19 PCR السلبية - يجب أن تكون هذه الشهادة ، بالطبع ، صالحة ، في نسخة ورقية ، وتأتي مع رمز QR صالح. يجب إجراء هذا الاختبار في غضون 48 ساعة. يتم احتساب صلاحيتها في وقت جمع العينة ، قبل المغادرة من المرفق الصحي.
  • تقرير اختبار PCR السريع - يجب إجراء الاختبار في مطار نقطة المغادرة في غضون 6 ساعات قبل المغادرة. يجب أن يحتوي التقرير أيضًا على رمز الاستجابة السريعة.

هناك أيضًا استثناءات لهذه المتطلبات. اعتمادًا على بلدك الأصلي ، قد يُطلب منك اتباع بروتوكولات محددة. أيضًا ، بخلاف تقديم شهادة اختبار COVID19 PCR سلبية ، يمكنك أيضًا تقديم شهادة التطعيم الخاصة بك.

نوصي حاليا SafetyWing كما الأفضل تأمين كوفيد -19 الذي يفي بمتطلبات الدخول ، ويغطي الحالات التي لا تظهر عليها أعراض.
 

عند وصولك الى دبي ...

بصرف النظر عن تقديم المتطلبات التي أعددتها قبل وصولك إلى المدينة ، يُطلب منك أيضًا:

  • قم بإجراء اختبار COVID-19 PCR آخر - هناك مختبرات مخصصة حددتها حكومة الإمارات العربية المتحدة حيث يمكنك إجراء الاختبار. بصرف النظر عن تلك المحددة من قبل الحكومة ، يمكنك أيضًا إجراء الاختبار من المعامل المعتمدة في بلدك. تأكد من أن الاختبار من هذا المختبر معترف به ومقبول في جميع أنحاء العالم.
  • ابق في الفندق. بعد اختبار PCR ، سيُطلب منك البقاء في مكان إقامتك أو الفندق حتى تحصل على النتيجة السلبية.
  • قم بتنزيل تطبيق COVID-19-DXB - هذا التطبيق الذكي متاح لكليهما أندرويد و آيفون المستخدمين.

إذا وصل اختبار تفاعل البوليميراز المتسلسل وكنت إيجابيًا ، فستتم مطالبتك بالخضوع للعزل. سيُطلب منك أيضًا اتباع الإرشادات التي تفرضها هيئة الصحة بدبي. لكي يتم إرشادك بشكل صحيح مع البروتوكول الصحي والمتطلبات الأخرى ، قد ترغب أيضًا في التحقق من الموقع الرسمي.

إحضار الفنادق ...

"
00002
00003
تقييم يومي

00005

"

19

"
انتظار animClear
00002
00003
تقييم يومي
00005
"

• dubai during covid-19

Traveling to Dubai during COVID-19

Through the years, Dubai has become a must-visit destination for travelers who want to experience the best of the Middle East. The city has the perfect blend of the modern, and the traditional and is one of the most cosmopolitan cities in the world. Along with many other historic buildings and monuments, the city boasts a number of tourist attractions that draw in visitors from across the globe.

Looking for a flight? try Skyscanner

Dubai is a land of extremes and has something to offer to everyone: from the culture and history of the Persian Gulf to the sandy beaches and lush resorts and beaches and desert and camel treks. Dubai is a city that is full of life and is brimming with excitement and energy. The city is indeed worthy of being on top of any traveler’s bucket list for a dream destination; however, given the COVID 19 pandemic, you may or may not be able to visit this famous city in UAE.

 

Before you book a journey going to Dubai…

Dubai is happy to announce that they are open to tourists again. However, given the present situation, the city advises every traveler to follow the safety protocol as well as the requirements before and during their stay in the city.

Here are the requirements that you may need when traveling to Dubai during COVID-19:

  • Visa – Visa requirements will depend on one’s nationality. You can either apply for it once you arrive in Dubai or get a prearranged visit visa from Dubai Immigration in your country of origin before traveling.
  • Negative COVID-19 PCR test certificate – This certificate should, of course, be valid, in hard copy, and comes with a valid QR code. This test should have been conducted within 48 hours. Its validity is computed at the time of sample collection, prior to departure from a health facility.
  • Rapid PCR test report – The test should be conducted in the airport of the point of departure within 6 hours prior to departure. The report should also have a QR code.

There are also exemptions to these requirements. Depending on your country of origin, you might be asked to follow specific protocols. Also, other than presenting a negative COVID19 PCR test certificate, you can also present your vaccination certificate.

We currently recommend SafetyWing as the best COVID-19 insurance which meets the entry requirements, and covers asymptomatic cases.
 

When you arrive in Dubai…

Aside from presenting the requirements that you have prepared prior to your arrival to the city, you also be asked to:

  • Take another COVID-19 PCR test – there are designated laboratories that the UAE government have specified where you can take the test. Aside from the ones specified by the government, you can also take the test from the certified laboratories in your home country. Make sure that the test from this laboratory is also recognized and accepted worldwide.
  • Stay at your hotel. After the PCR test, you will be asked to stay in your residence or hotel until you receive the negative result.
  • Download COVID-19-DXB app – this smart app is available for both Android and iOS users.

If in case the PCR test arrives and you are positive, you will be required to undergo isolation. You will also be required to follow the guidelines imposed by the Dubai Health Authority. To be guided properly with the health protocol and other requirements, you may also want to check the official website.

Fetching Hotels...

"
00002
00003
Daily Rate

00005

"

19

"
waitingAnimClear
00002
00003
Daily Rate
00005
"