• دبي خلال كوفيد -19

عوامل الجذب

 

 

إذا كنت تبحث عن وجهة لقضاء الإجازة لزيارتها في دبي ، فمن المحتمل أن تكون قد صادفت الكثير من المعلومات على الإنترنت. هناك الكثير من المدونات الموجودة في دبي ، لذلك قد يكون من الصعب بعض الشيء العثور على المدونة المناسبة التي ستساعدك على تحديد أفضل مكان للزيارة. إذا كنت تبحث عن وجهة مليئة بالأماكن الممتعة ، فقد وصلت إلى المكان الصحيح.

لجعل عطلتك مميزة بشكل إضافي ، إليك أفضل مناطق الجذب التي يجب عليك زيارتها في دبي:

  • برج خليفة - منذ إنشاء برج خليفة في عام 2010 ، سرعان ما أصبحت دبي واحدة من الوجهات السياحية الأكثر شعبية في الشرق الأوسط. لدرجة أن ناطحة السحاب هي الآن أطول مبنى في العالم ، بارتفاع مذهل يبلغ 2,723 قدمًا - ومع ذلك ، فهي ليست نقطة الجذب الوحيدة في هذه المدينة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بالهندسة المعمارية ، فإن دبي بها العديد من الهياكل الرائعة التي تحتاج حقًا إلى زيارتها.
  • نخلة الجميرا - هي أغلى جزيرة من صنع الإنسان في العالم وهي الآن ثاني أغلى سوق عقاري في العالم. إذا كنت تتساءل عن سبب اختيار أي شخص للعيش هناك ، فتأكد من الاطلاع على قائمة الأسباب التي تجعلك ترغب في العيش في نخلة جميرا ، المكان الوحيد في العالم حيث يمكنك بالفعل شراء منزل!
  • حي الفهيدي التاريخي - يشار إليه أيضًا على أنه أحد أفضل مناطق الجذب في دبي. إنه موقع تراثي لليونسكو يعود تاريخه إلى أكثر من سبعة قرون ، وقد تم تجديده من قبل الإمارة آخر مرة في عام 2000. إنه الحي الوحيد في دبي الذي يتمتع بتصميم مفتوح ومتجدد الهواء بأرضياته الرخامية وواجهاته المبلطة وأسقفه المكسوة بالبلاط ، الأقواس والأسقف المقببة والجدران الحجرية غير تالفة إلى حد كبير.
  • دبي أكواريوم وحديقة الحيوانات المائية - يوجد في دبي الكثير من الأشياء ، من مراكز التسوق والمطاعم إلى الشواطئ والترفيه. بالإضافة إلى كل ذلك ، توجد حديقة حيوانات وأكواريوم كاملة ، وهي جزء من مجمع يسمى دبي أكواريوم وحديقة الحيوانات المائية. كان هذا الجذب موجودًا منذ فترة طويلة ، وهو أحد أفضل الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها في دبي.
  • دبي مول - هي واحدة من أشهر مناطق الجذب في المدينة. يقع في دبي وهو مركز تسوق يعمل كنموذج للتصميم الحديث. تم بناؤه للاحتفال بالذكرى السنوية لتأسيس الإمارة في عام 2008. ويعتبر من أكثر مراكز التسوق تقدمًا وأكبرها في العالم.
  • حديقة دبي ميراكل - من أفخم وأكبر الحدائق المغطاة في العالم بمساحة إجمالية 500,000 قدم مربع. تضم الحديقة عددًا من العناصر الخارجية ، لكن القسم الداخلي هو الذي اكتسب شهرة عالمية. إنه يحمل العديد من المفاجآت ومن المؤكد أنه سيشعرك بالرهبة حيث تنبت مجموعة لا نهائية من النباتات والزهور الملونة من الأرض.
  • على الهواء مغامرة العشاء في دبي - كما لو أن وجبة من ثلاثة أطباق مع إطلالات على أفق دبي والمراسي المحيطة بها لم تكن لا تُنسى بما يكفي ، تخيل كل ذلك أثناء تعليقك على منصة في الهواء الطلق على ارتفاع 165 قدمًا (50 مترًا) في الهواء. يقدم الطاهي ، الذي يقع في منتصف منصة المطعم الجوية ، مقبلات وطبقًا رئيسيًا وحلوى ومشروبات بينما تستمتع بإطلالات خلابة على المدينة. تجربة العشاء الفريدة هذه للمغامرين فقط.

سواء كنت في حالة مزاجية للتسوق أو تناول الطعام أو الاستمتاع بالتسلية ، فإن دبي لديها ما يناسب الجميع. ولكن إذا كنت في حالة مزاجية للمغامرة ، فلا تفوت فرصة زيارة العديد من مناطق الجذب في الإمارات. من الرياضات المائية التي تضخ الأدرينالين إلى الأنشطة الخارجية ، تقدم دبي ما يناسب الجميع.

 

إذا كنت حقًا تحب إثارة مناطق الجذب - ففكر في بطاقة دبي غير المحدودة - دخول غير محدود لمدة 3 أو 5 أيام لأكبر عدد تريده من أماكن الجذب بخصم يصل إلى 50٪.

 

 

بعض الروابط المفيدة لك -

السفر خلال COVID-19 في دبي

أبحث عن التأمين على السفر?

قم بجولة في مدينة دبي

في حال لم تحجز أ طيران

استئجار سيارة فاخرة خاصة

قارن الأفضل فنادق 5 نجوم في دبي

Klook.com

• dubai during covid-19

Attractions

 

 

If you have been looking for a vacation destination to visit in Dubai, you have probably come across a lot of information on the internet. There are a lot of blogs out there in Dubai, so it can be a bit daunting to find the right one that will help you decide on the best place to visit. If you are looking for a destination filled with interesting places, you have come to the right place.

To make your vacation extra special, here are the top attractions you should visit in Dubai:

  • Burj Khalifa – Since the construction of the Burj Khalifa in 2010, Dubai has quickly become one of the most popular tourist destinations in the Middle East. So much so, in fact, that the skyscraper is now the tallest building in the world, with an impressive height of 2,723 feet—and yet, it is not the only attraction in this city. If you are interested in architecture, Dubai has many fascinating structures you really need to visit.
  • Palm Jumeirah – is the most expensive man-made island in the world and is now the second most expensive real estate market in the world. If you’re wondering why anyone would choose to live there, be sure to check out this list of reasons why you’d want to live on Palm Jumeirah, the only place in the world where you can actually buy a house!
  • Al Fahidi Historical District – is also being referred to as one of the best attractions in Dubai. It is a UNESCO Heritage site with a history of more than seven centuries and was last renovated by the emirate in 2000. It is the only district in Dubai to have an open, airy design, with its marbled floors, tiled facades, tiled roofs, arches, domed ceilings, and stone walls that are largely undamaged.
  • Dubai Aquarium & Underwater Zoo – Dubai has a lot of things going for it, from shopping malls and restaurants to beaches and entertainment. In addition to all that, there’s a whole zoo and aquarium, which is part of a complex called the Dubai Aquarium and Underwater Zoo. This attraction has been around for quite a while, and it’s one of the best things to do in Dubai.
  • The Dubai Mall – is one of the most popular attractions in the city. It is located in Dubai is a shopping centre that serves as a model of modern design. It was built for the emirate’s anniversary in 2008. It is considered one of the most advanced and biggest shopping malls in the world.
  • Dubai Miracle Garden – is one of the most luxurious and largest indoor gardens in the world, with a total area of 500,000 square feet. The Garden includes a number of outdoor elements, but it is the indoor section that gained worldwide recognition. It holds many surprises and is sure to fill you with awe as an endless array of colorful plants and flowers sprout up from the ground.
  • On Air Dinner Adventure in Dubai – As if a three-course meal with views of the Dubai skyline and surrounding marinas wasn't memorable enough, imagine all that while being suspended on an open-air platform 165 feet (50 meters) in the air. A chef, situated in the middle of the aerial restaurant platform, serves a starter, main course, dessert, and drinks while you take in stunning views of the city. This unique dinner experience is for the adventurous only.

Whether you’re in the mood for shopping, dining, or the thrill of amusement, Dubai has something for everyone. But if you’re in the mood for adventure, then don’t miss the chance to visit the emirates’ many attractions. From adrenaline-pumping water sports to outdoor activities, Dubai has something for everyone.

 

If you really like the thrill of attractions – consider the Dubai Unlimited Pass – a 3 or 5 days unlimited pass for as many attractions as you wish with up to 50% discount.

 

 

Some useful links for you –

Travel during COVID-19 in Dubai

Looking for travel insurance?

Have a city tour in Dubai

In case you still didn’t book a flight

Rent a private luxury car

Compare the best 5 star hotels in Dubai

Klook.com